Cmdlets for Google Ads

Build 24.0.9060

AdGroupAd

An ad group ad.

Table Specific Information

Select

Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.

To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.

Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.

Columns

Name Type Behavior Description
AdGroupAdActionItems String ATTRIBUTE Output only. A list of recommendations to improve the ad strength. For example, a recommendation could be 'Try adding a few more unique headlines or unpinning some assets.'.
AdGroupAdAdAddedByGoogleAds Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Indicates if this ad was automatically added by Google Ads and not by a user. For example, this could happen when ads are automatically created as suggestions for new ads based on knowledge of how existing ads are performing.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdHtml5MediaBundles String ATTRIBUTE List of media bundle assets that may be used with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdImages String ATTRIBUTE List of image assets that may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdMandatoryAdText String ATTRIBUTE Mandatory ad text.
AdGroupAdAdAppAdYoutubeVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of YouTube video assets that may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdImages String ATTRIBUTE List of image assets that may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of video assets that may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdImages String ATTRIBUTE List of image asset IDs whose images may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdYoutubeVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of YouTube video asset IDs whose videos may be displayed with the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE The business name in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdCallTracked Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether to enable call tracking for the creative. Enabling call tracking also enables call conversions.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdConversionAction String ATTRIBUTE The conversion action to attribute a call conversion to. If not set a default conversion action is used. This field only has effect if call_tracked is set to true. Otherwise this field is ignored.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdConversionReportingState String ATTRIBUTE The call conversion behavior of this call ad. It can use its own call conversion setting, inherit the account level setting, or be disabled.

The allowed values are DISABLED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, USE_ACCOUNT_LEVEL_CALL_CONVERSION_ACTION, USE_RESOURCE_LEVEL_CALL_CONVERSION_ACTION.

AdGroupAdAdCallAdCountryCode String ATTRIBUTE The country code in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDescription1 String ATTRIBUTE The first line of the ad's description.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDescription2 String ATTRIBUTE The second line of the ad's description.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDisableCallConversion Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether to disable call conversion for the creative. If set to true, disables call conversions even when call_tracked is true. If call_tracked is false, this field is ignored.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdHeadline1 String ATTRIBUTE First headline in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdHeadline2 String ATTRIBUTE Second headline in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPath1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. Optional.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPath2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set. Optional.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPhoneNumber String ATTRIBUTE The phone number in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPhoneNumberVerificationUrl String ATTRIBUTE The URL to be used for phone number verification.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE Required. The Advertiser/brand name.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdCallToActionText String ATTRIBUTE Call to action text.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdCarouselCards String ATTRIBUTE Required. Carousel cards that will display with the ad. Min 2 max 10.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdDescription String ATTRIBUTE Required. The descriptive text of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Required. Headline of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenCarouselAdLogoImage String ATTRIBUTE Required. Logo image to be used in the ad. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%).
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE The Advertiser/brand name. Maximum display width is 25. Required.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdCallToActionText String ATTRIBUTE Call to action text.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE The descriptive text of the ad. Maximum display width is 90. At least 1 and max 5 descriptions can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE Headline text asset of the ad. Maximum display width is 30. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdLeadFormOnly Bool ATTRIBUTE Boolean option that indicates if this ad must be served with lead form.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdLogoImages String ATTRIBUTE Logo image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). At least 1 and max 5 logo images can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE Marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 600x314 and the aspect ratio must be 1.91:1 (+-1%). Required if square_marketing_images is not present. Combined with square_marketing_images and portrait_marketing_images the maximum is 20.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdPortraitMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE Portrait marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 480x600 and the aspect ratio must be 4:5 (+-1%). Combined with marketing_images and square_marketing_images the maximum is 20.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenMultiAssetAdSquareMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE Square marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 300x300 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). Required if marketing_images is not present. Combined with marketing_images and portrait_marketing_images the maximum is 20.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdBreadcrumb1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdBreadcrumb2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE Required. The advertiser/brand name.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdCallToAction String ATTRIBUTE Asset of type CallToActionAsset used for the 'Call To Action' button.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdDescription String ATTRIBUTE Required. Text asset used for the description.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Required. Text asset used for the short headline.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenProductAdLogoImage String ATTRIBUTE Required. Logo image to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%).
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE Required. The advertiser/brand name.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdCallToActions String ATTRIBUTE Assets of type CallToActionAsset used for the 'Call To Action' button.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the description.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the short headline.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdLogoImages String ATTRIBUTE Logo image to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%).
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdLongHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the long headline.
AdGroupAdAdDemandGenVideoResponsiveAdVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of YouTube video assets used for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdDevicePreference String ATTRIBUTE The device preference for the ad. You can only specify a preference for mobile devices. When this preference is set the ad will be preferred over other ads when being displayed on a mobile device. The ad can still be displayed on other device types, for example, if no other ads are available. If unspecified (no device preference), all devices are targeted. This is only supported by some ad types.

The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdDisplayUploadAdDisplayUploadProductType String ATTRIBUTE The product type of this ad. See comments on the enum for details.

The allowed values are DYNAMIC_HTML5_CUSTOM_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_EDUCATION_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_FLIGHT_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_HOTEL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_HOTEL_RENTAL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_JOB_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_LOCAL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_REAL_ESTATE_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_TRAVEL_AD, HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdDisplayUploadAdMediaBundle String ATTRIBUTE A media bundle asset to be used in the ad. For information about the media bundle for HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, see https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/1722096 Media bundles that are part of dynamic product types use a special format that needs to be created through the Google Web Designer. See https://support.google.com/webdesigner/answer/7543898 for more information.
AdGroupAdAdDisplayUrl String ATTRIBUTE The URL that appears in the ad description for some ad formats.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedDynamicSearchAdDescription String ATTRIBUTE The description of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedDynamicSearchAdDescription2 String ATTRIBUTE The second description of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdDescription String ATTRIBUTE The description of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdDescription2 String ATTRIBUTE The second description of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart1 String ATTRIBUTE The first part of the ad's headline.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart2 String ATTRIBUTE The second part of the ad's headline.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart3 String ATTRIBUTE The third part of the ad's headline.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdPath1 String ATTRIBUTE The text that can appear alongside the ad's displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdPath2 String ATTRIBUTE Additional text that can appear alongside the ad's displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdFinalAppUrls String ATTRIBUTE A list of final app URLs that will be used on mobile if the user has the specific app installed.
AdGroupAdAdFinalMobileUrls String ATTRIBUTE The list of possible final mobile URLs after all cross-domain redirects for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdFinalUrlSuffix String ATTRIBUTE The suffix to use when constructing a final URL.
AdGroupAdAdFinalUrls String ATTRIBUTE The list of possible final URLs after all cross-domain redirects for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdHotelAd String ATTRIBUTE Details pertaining to a hotel ad.
AdGroupAdAdId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdImageAssetAsset String ATTRIBUTE The Asset resource name of this image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdImageUrl String ATTRIBUTE URL of the full size image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdMimeType String ATTRIBUTE The mime type of the image.

The allowed values are AUDIO_MP3, AUDIO_WAV, FLASH, HTML5_AD_ZIP, IMAGE_GIF, IMAGE_JPEG, IMAGE_PNG, MSEXCEL, MSWORD, PDF, RTF, TEXT_HTML, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdImageAdName String ATTRIBUTE The name of the image. If the image was created from a MediaFile, this is the MediaFile's name. If the image was created from bytes, this is empty.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPixelHeight Long ATTRIBUTE Height in pixels of the full size image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPixelWidth Long ATTRIBUTE Width in pixels of the full size image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewImageUrl String ATTRIBUTE URL of the preview size image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewPixelHeight Long ATTRIBUTE Height in pixels of the preview size image.
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewPixelWidth Long ATTRIBUTE Width in pixels of the preview size image.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyAppInstallAd String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. Details pertaining to a legacy app install ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdAccentColor String ATTRIBUTE The accent color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdAllowFlexibleColor Bool ATTRIBUTE Advertiser's consent to allow flexible color. When true, the ad may be served with different color if necessary. When false, the ad will be served with the specified colors or a neutral color. The default value is true. Must be true if main_color and accent_color are not set.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE The business name in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdCallToActionText String ATTRIBUTE The call-to-action text for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdDescription String ATTRIBUTE The description of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdFormatSetting String ATTRIBUTE Specifies which format the ad will be served in. Default is ALL_FORMATS.

The allowed values are ALL_FORMATS, NATIVE, NON_NATIVE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdLogoImage String ATTRIBUTE The MediaFile resource name of the logo image used in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdLongHeadline String ATTRIBUTE The long version of the ad's headline.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdMainColor String ATTRIBUTE The main color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdMarketingImage String ATTRIBUTE The MediaFile resource name of the marketing image used in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdPricePrefix String ATTRIBUTE Prefix before price. For example, 'as low as'.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdPromoText String ATTRIBUTE Promotion text used for dynamic formats of responsive ads. For example 'Free two-day shipping'.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdShortHeadline String ATTRIBUTE The short version of the ad's headline.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdSquareLogoImage String ATTRIBUTE The MediaFile resource name of the square logo image used in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdSquareMarketingImage String ATTRIBUTE The MediaFile resource name of the square marketing image used in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdCallToActions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for call-to-actions. When the ad serves the call-to-actions will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 call-to-actions must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 descriptions must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 headlines must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdLogoImages String ATTRIBUTE List of logo image assets that may be displayed with the ad. The images must be 128x128 pixels and not larger than 120KB. At least 1 and at most 5 image assets must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE List of marketing image assets that may be displayed with the ad. The images must be 314x600 pixels or 320x320 pixels. At least 1 and at most 20 image assets must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdPath1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of optional text that can be appended to the URL in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdPath2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of optional text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set.
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of YouTube video assets that may be displayed with the ad. At least 1 and at most 20 video assets must be specified.
AdGroupAdAdName String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The name of the ad. This is only used to be able to identify the ad. It does not need to be unique and does not affect the served ad. The name field is currently only supported for DisplayUploadAd, ImageAd, ShoppingComparisonListingAd and VideoAd.
AdGroupAdAdResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The resource name of the ad. Ad resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/ads/{ad_id}
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdAccentColor String ATTRIBUTE The accent color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdAllowFlexibleColor Bool ATTRIBUTE Advertiser's consent to allow flexible color. When true, the ad may be served with different color if necessary. When false, the ad will be served with the specified colors or a neutral color. The default value is true. Must be true if main_color and accent_color are not set.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdBusinessName String ATTRIBUTE The advertiser/brand name. Maximum display width is 25.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdCallToActionText String ATTRIBUTE The call-to-action text for the ad. Maximum display width is 30.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdControlSpecEnableAssetEnhancements Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether the advertiser has opted into the asset enhancements feature.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdControlSpecEnableAutogenVideo Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether the advertiser has opted into auto-gen video feature.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE Descriptive texts for the ad. The maximum length is 90 characters. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdFormatSetting String ATTRIBUTE Specifies which format the ad will be served in. Default is ALL_FORMATS.

The allowed values are ALL_FORMATS, NATIVE, NON_NATIVE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE Short format headlines for the ad. The maximum length is 30 characters. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdLogoImages String ATTRIBUTE Logo images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 512x128 and the aspect ratio must be 4:1 (+-1%). Combined with square_logo_images, the maximum is 5.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdLongHeadline String ATTRIBUTE A required long format headline. The maximum length is 90 characters.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdMainColor String ATTRIBUTE The main color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE Marketing images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 600x314 and the aspect ratio must be 1.91:1 (+-1%). At least one marketing_image is required. Combined with square_marketing_images, the maximum is 15.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdPricePrefix String ATTRIBUTE Prefix before price. For example, 'as low as'.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdPromoText String ATTRIBUTE Promotion text used for dynamic formats of responsive ads. For example 'Free two-day shipping'.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdSquareLogoImages String ATTRIBUTE Square logo images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). Combined with logo_images, the maximum is 5.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdSquareMarketingImages String ATTRIBUTE Square marketing images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 300x300 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). At least one square marketing_image is required. Combined with marketing_images, the maximum is 15.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdYoutubeVideos String ATTRIBUTE Optional YouTube videos for the ad. A maximum of 5 videos can be specified.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdPath1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdPath2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set.
AdGroupAdAdShoppingComparisonListingAdHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Headline of the ad. This field is required. Allowed length is between 25 and 45 characters.
AdGroupAdAdShoppingProductAd String ATTRIBUTE Details pertaining to a Shopping product ad.
AdGroupAdAdShoppingSmartAd String ATTRIBUTE Details pertaining to a Smart Shopping ad.
AdGroupAdAdSmartCampaignAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets, each of which corresponds to a description when the ad serves. This list consists of a minimum of 2 and up to 4 text assets.
AdGroupAdAdSmartCampaignAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets, each of which corresponds to a headline when the ad serves. This list consists of a minimum of 3 and up to 15 text assets.
AdGroupAdAdSystemManagedResourceSource String ATTRIBUTE Output only. If this ad is system managed, then this field will indicate the source. This field is read-only.

The allowed values are AD_VARIATIONS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdTextAdDescription1 String ATTRIBUTE The first line of the ad's description.
AdGroupAdAdTextAdDescription2 String ATTRIBUTE The second line of the ad's description.
AdGroupAdAdTextAdHeadline String ATTRIBUTE The headline of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdTrackingUrlTemplate String ATTRIBUTE The URL template for constructing a tracking URL.
AdGroupAdAdTravelAd String ATTRIBUTE Details pertaining to a travel ad.
AdGroupAdAdType String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The type of ad.

The allowed values are APP_AD, APP_ENGAGEMENT_AD, APP_PRE_REGISTRATION_AD, CALL_AD, DEMAND_GEN_CAROUSEL_AD, DEMAND_GEN_MULTI_ASSET_AD, DEMAND_GEN_PRODUCT_AD, DEMAND_GEN_VIDEO_RESPONSIVE_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_AD, EXPANDED_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_AD, EXPANDED_TEXT_AD, HOTEL_AD, HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, IMAGE_AD, IN_FEED_VIDEO_AD, LEGACY_APP_INSTALL_AD, LEGACY_RESPONSIVE_DISPLAY_AD, LOCAL_AD, RESPONSIVE_DISPLAY_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING_AD, SHOPPING_PRODUCT_AD, SHOPPING_SMART_AD, SMART_CAMPAIGN_AD, TEXT_AD, TRAVEL_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO_AD, VIDEO_BUMPER_AD, VIDEO_NON_SKIPPABLE_IN_STREAM_AD, VIDEO_OUTSTREAM_AD, VIDEO_RESPONSIVE_AD, VIDEO_TRUEVIEW_IN_STREAM_AD.

AdGroupAdAdUrlCollections String ATTRIBUTE Additional URLs for the ad that are tagged with a unique identifier that can be referenced from other fields in the ad.
AdGroupAdAdUrlCustomParameters String ATTRIBUTE The list of mappings that can be used to substitute custom parameter tags in a tracking_url_template, final_urls, or mobile_final_urls. For mutates, use url custom parameter operations.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperActionButtonLabel String ATTRIBUTE Label on the 'Call To Action' button taking the user to the video ad's final URL.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperActionHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Additional text displayed with the CTA (call-to-action) button to give context and encourage clicking on the button.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperCompanionBannerAsset String ATTRIBUTE The Asset resource name of this image.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedDescription1 String ATTRIBUTE First text line for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedDescription2 String ATTRIBUTE Second text line for the ad.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedHeadline String ATTRIBUTE The headline of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedThumbnail String ATTRIBUTE Video thumbnail image to use.

The allowed values are DEFAULT_THUMBNAIL, THUMBNAIL_1, THUMBNAIL_2, THUMBNAIL_3, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamActionButtonLabel String ATTRIBUTE Label on the CTA (call-to-action) button taking the user to the video ad's final URL. Required for TrueView for action campaigns, optional otherwise.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamActionHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Additional text displayed with the CTA (call-to-action) button to give context and encourage clicking on the button.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamCompanionBannerAsset String ATTRIBUTE The Asset resource name of this image.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableActionButtonLabel String ATTRIBUTE Label on the 'Call To Action' button taking the user to the video ad's final URL.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableActionHeadline String ATTRIBUTE Additional text displayed with the 'Call To Action' button to give context and encourage clicking on the button.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableCompanionBannerAsset String ATTRIBUTE The Asset resource name of this image.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdOutStreamDescription String ATTRIBUTE The description line.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdOutStreamHeadline String ATTRIBUTE The headline of the ad.
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdVideoAsset String ATTRIBUTE The Asset resource name of this video.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb1 String ATTRIBUTE First part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb2 String ATTRIBUTE Second part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdCallToActions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the button, for example, the 'Call To Action' button. Currently, only a single value for the button is supported.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdCompanionBanners String ATTRIBUTE List of image assets used for the companion banner. Currently, only a single value for the companion banner asset is supported.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdDescriptions String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the description. Currently, only a single value for the description is supported.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the short headline. Currently, only a single value for the short headline is supported.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdLongHeadlines String ATTRIBUTE List of text assets used for the long headline. Currently, only a single value for the long headline is supported.
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdVideos String ATTRIBUTE List of YouTube video assets used for the ad. Currently, only a single value for the YouTube video asset is supported.
AdGroupAdAdGroup String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The ad group to which the ad belongs.
AdGroupAdAdStrength String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Overall ad strength for this ad group ad.

The allowed values are AVERAGE, EXCELLENT, GOOD, NO_ADS, PENDING, POOR, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdLabels String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource names of labels attached to this ad group ad.
AdGroupAdPolicySummaryApprovalStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The overall approval status of this ad, calculated based on the status of its individual policy topic entries.

The allowed values are APPROVED, APPROVED_LIMITED, AREA_OF_INTEREST_ONLY, DISAPPROVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdPolicySummaryPolicyTopicEntries String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The list of policy findings for this ad.
AdGroupAdPolicySummaryReviewStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Where in the review process this ad is.

The allowed values are ELIGIBLE_MAY_SERVE, REVIEWED, REVIEW_IN_PROGRESS, UNDER_APPEAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdPrimaryStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Provides aggregated view into why an ad group ad is not serving or not serving optimally.

The allowed values are ELIGIBLE, LIMITED, NOT_ELIGIBLE, PAUSED, PENDING, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdPrimaryStatusReasons String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Provides reasons for why an ad group ad is not serving or not serving optimally.

The allowed values are AD_GROUP_AD_APPROVED_LABELED, AD_GROUP_AD_AREA_OF_INTEREST_ONLY, AD_GROUP_AD_DISAPPROVED, AD_GROUP_AD_NO_ADS, AD_GROUP_AD_PAUSED, AD_GROUP_AD_POOR_QUALITY, AD_GROUP_AD_REMOVED, AD_GROUP_AD_UNDER_APPEAL, AD_GROUP_AD_UNDER_REVIEW, AD_GROUP_PAUSED, AD_GROUP_REMOVED, CAMPAIGN_ENDED, CAMPAIGN_PAUSED, CAMPAIGN_PENDING, CAMPAIGN_REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

AdGroupAdResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The resource name of the ad. Ad group ad resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/adGroupAds/{ad_group_id}~{ad_id}
AdGroupAdStatus String ATTRIBUTE The status of the ad.

The allowed values are ENABLED, PAUSED, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CustomerId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the customer.
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position.
ActiveViewCpm Double METRIC Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions).
ActiveViewCtr Double METRIC Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network.
ActiveViewImpressions Long METRIC A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site.
ActiveViewMeasurability Double METRIC The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions.
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros Long METRIC The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View.
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions Long METRIC The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen.
ActiveViewViewability Double METRIC The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions).
AllConversions Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
AllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
AllConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of all conversions.
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
AverageCartSize Double METRIC Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AverageCost Double METRIC The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
AverageCpc Double METRIC The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
AverageCpe Double METRIC The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements.
AverageCpm Double METRIC Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM).
AverageCpv Double METRIC The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views.
AverageOrderValueMicros Long METRIC Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AveragePageViews Double METRIC Average number of pages viewed per session.
AverageTimeOnSite Double METRIC Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics.
BounceRate Double METRIC Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics.
Clicks Long METRIC The number of clicks.
Conversions Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CostMicros Long METRIC The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CostPerAllConversions Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CostPerConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CostPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CrossDeviceConversions Double METRIC Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CrossDeviceConversionsValueMicros Long METRIC The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellRevenueMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellUnitsSold Double METRIC Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Ctr Double METRIC The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CurrentModelAttributedConversions Double METRIC Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
EngagementRate Double METRIC How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Engagements Long METRIC The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics.
GmailForwards Long METRIC The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message.
GmailSaves Long METRIC The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message.
GmailSecondaryClicks Long METRIC The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads.
GrossProfitMargin Double METRIC Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
GrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Impressions Long METRIC Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
InteractionEventTypes String METRIC The types of payable and free interactions.

The allowed values are UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE.

InteractionRate Double METRIC How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Interactions Long METRIC The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadRevenueMicros Long METRIC Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadUnitsSold Double METRIC Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
NewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
Orders Double METRIC Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
PercentNewVisitors Double METRIC Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics.
RevenueMicros Long METRIC Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
TopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results.
UnitsSold Double METRIC Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
ValuePerAllConversions Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerConversion Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
VideoQuartileP100Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video.
VideoQuartileP25Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video.
VideoQuartileP50Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video.
VideoQuartileP75Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video.
VideoViewRate Double METRIC The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads.
VideoViews Long METRIC The number of times your video ads were viewed.
ViewThroughConversions Long METRIC The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
AdDestinationType String SEGMENT Ad Destination type.

The allowed values are APP_DEEP_LINK, APP_STORE, LEAD_FORM, LOCATION_LISTING, MAP_DIRECTIONS, MESSAGE, NOT_APPLICABLE, PHONE_CALL, UNKNOWN, UNMODELED_FOR_CONVERSIONS, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE, YOUTUBE.

AdFormatType String SEGMENT Ad Format type.

The allowed values are AUDIO, BUMPER, INFEED, INSTREAM_NON_SKIPPABLE, INSTREAM_SKIPPABLE, MASTHEAD, OTHER, OUTSTREAM, SHORTS, UNKNOWN, UNSEGMENTED, UNSPECIFIED.

AdNetworkType String SEGMENT Ad network type.

The allowed values are CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE.

ClickType String SEGMENT Click type.

The allowed values are AD_IMAGE, APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN.

ConversionAction String SEGMENT Resource name of the conversion action.
ConversionActionCategory String SEGMENT Conversion action category.

The allowed values are ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionActionName String SEGMENT Conversion action name.
ConversionAdjustment Bool SEGMENT This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data.
ConversionLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.

The allowed values are EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.

The allowed values are ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Date Date SEGMENT Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
DayOfWeek String SEGMENT Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.

The allowed values are FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY.

Device String SEGMENT Device to which metrics apply.

The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ExternalConversionSource String SEGMENT External conversion source.

The allowed values are AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS.

KeywordAdGroupCriterion String SEGMENT The AdGroupCriterion resource name.
KeywordInfoMatchType String SEGMENT The match type of the keyword.

The allowed values are BROAD, EXACT, PHRASE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

KeywordInfoText String SEGMENT The text of the keyword (at most 80 characters and 10 words).
Month Date SEGMENT Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
MonthOfYear String SEGMENT Month of the year, for example, January.

The allowed values are APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

NewVersusReturningCustomers String SEGMENT This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.

The allowed values are NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Period String SEGMENT Predefined date range.

The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN.

Quarter Date SEGMENT Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Slot String SEGMENT Position of the ad.

The allowed values are CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Week Date SEGMENT Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Year Int SEGMENT Year, formatted as yyyy.

Pseudo-Columns

Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.

Name Type Description
ManagerId Long Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data.

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