ODBC Driver for Google Ads

Build 24.0.9060

ShoppingProduct

A shopping product from Google Merchant Center that can be advertised by campaigns. The resource returns currently existing products from Google Merchant Center accounts linked with the customer. A campaign includes a product by specifying its merchant id (or, if available, the Multi Client Account id of the merchant) in the ShoppingSetting, and can limit the inclusion to products having a specified feed label. Standard Shopping campaigns can also limit the inclusion through a campaign_criterion.listing_scope. Queries to this resource specify a scope: Account: - Filters on campaigns or ad groups are not specified. - All products from the linked Google Merchant Center accounts are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are aggregated across all Shopping and Performance Max campaigns that include a product. Campaign: - An equality filter on campaign is specified. Supported campaign types are Shopping, Performance Max, Demand Gen, Video. - Only products that are included by the specified campaign are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are restricted to the specified campaign. Ad group: - An equality filter on ad group and campaign is specified. Supported campaign types are Shopping, Demand Gen, Video. - Only products that are included by the specified campaign are returned. - Metrics and some fields (see the per-field documentation) are restricted to the specified ad group. Note that segmentation by date segments is not permitted and will return UNSUPPORTED_DATE_SEGMENTATION error. On the other hand, filtering on date segments is allowed.

Columns

Name Type Behavior Description
CustomerId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the customer.
ShoppingProductAdGroup String ATTRIBUTE Output only. An ad group of a campaign that includes the product. This field is selectable only in the ad group scope, which requires an equality filter on campaign and ad_group.
ShoppingProductAvailability String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The availability of the product as provided by the merchant.

The allowed values are IN_STOCK, OUT_OF_STOCK, PREORDER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ShoppingProductBrand String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The brand of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductCampaign String ATTRIBUTE Output only. A campaign that includes the product. This field is selectable only in the campaign scope, which requires an equality filter on campaign.
ShoppingProductCategoryLevel1 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The category level 1 of the product.
ShoppingProductCategoryLevel2 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The category level 2 of the product.
ShoppingProductCategoryLevel3 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The category level 3 of the product.
ShoppingProductCategoryLevel4 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The category level 4 of the product.
ShoppingProductCategoryLevel5 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The category level 5 of the product.
ShoppingProductChannel String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product channel describing the locality of the product.

The allowed values are LOCAL, ONLINE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ShoppingProductChannelExclusivity String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The channel exclusivity of the product as provided by the merchant.

The allowed values are MULTI_CHANNEL, SINGLE_CHANNEL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ShoppingProductCondition String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The condition of the product as provided by the merchant.

The allowed values are NEW, REFURBISHED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, USED.

ShoppingProductCurrencyCode String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The currency code as provided by the merchant, in ISO 4217 format.
ShoppingProductCustomAttribute0 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The custom attribute 0 of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductCustomAttribute1 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The custom attribute 1 of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductCustomAttribute2 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The custom attribute 2 of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductCustomAttribute3 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The custom attribute 3 of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductCustomAttribute4 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The custom attribute 4 of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductEffectiveMaxCpcMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The effective maximum cost-per-click (effective max. CPC) of the product. This field is available only if the query specifies the campaign or ad group scope, and if the campaign uses manual bidding. The value is the highest bid set for the product in product groups across all enabled ad groups. It represents the most you're willing to pay for a click on the product. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.
ShoppingProductFeedLabel String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product feed label as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductIssues String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The list of issues affecting whether the product can show in ads. The value of this field is restricted to the scope specified in the query, see the documentation of the resource. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.
ShoppingProductItemId String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The item id of the product as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductLanguageCode String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The language code as provided by the merchant, in BCP 47 format.
ShoppingProductMerchantCenterId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The id of the merchant that owns the product.
ShoppingProductMultiClientAccountId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The id of the Multi Client Account of the merchant, if present.
ShoppingProductPriceMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The price of the product in micros as provided by the merchant, in the currency specified in currency_code (e.g. $2.97 is reported as 2970000).
ShoppingProductProductTypeLevel1 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product type level 1 as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductProductTypeLevel2 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product type level 2 as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductProductTypeLevel3 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product type level 3 as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductProductTypeLevel4 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product type level 4 as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductProductTypeLevel5 String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The product type level 5 as provided by the merchant.
ShoppingProductResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource name of the shopping product. Shopping product resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/shoppingProducts/{merchant_center_id}~{channel}~{language_code}~{feed_label}~{item_id}
ShoppingProductStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The status that indicates whether the product can show in ads. The value of this field is restricted to the scope specified in the query, see the documentation of the resource. This field can take up to 24 hours to update.

The allowed values are ELIGIBLE, ELIGIBLE_LIMITED, NOT_ELIGIBLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ShoppingProductTargetCountries String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Upper-case two-letter ISO 3166-1 code of the regions where the product is intended to be shown in ads.
ShoppingProductTitle String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The title of the product as provided by the merchant.
AllConversions Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction Double METRIC The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions.
AllConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of all conversions.
AllConversionsValuePerCost Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads).
AverageCartSize Double METRIC Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AverageCpc Double METRIC The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
AverageOrderValueMicros Long METRIC Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Clicks Long METRIC The number of clicks.
Conversions Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction Double METRIC The value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CostMicros Long METRIC The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CostPerAllConversions Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CostPerConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CrossDeviceConversions Double METRIC Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CrossDeviceConversionsValueMicros Long METRIC The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellRevenueMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellUnitsSold Double METRIC Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Ctr Double METRIC The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
GrossProfitMargin Double METRIC Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
GrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Impressions Long METRIC Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadRevenueMicros Long METRIC Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadUnitsSold Double METRIC Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Orders Double METRIC Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
RevenueMicros Long METRIC Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
SearchAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
UnitsSold Double METRIC Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
ValuePerAllConversions Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
ValuePerConversion Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
Date Date SEGMENT Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
Month Date SEGMENT Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Period String SEGMENT Predefined date range.

The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN.

Quarter Date SEGMENT Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Week Date SEGMENT Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Year Int SEGMENT Year, formatted as yyyy.

Pseudo-Columns

Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.

Name Type Description
ManagerId Long Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data.

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