Power BI Connector for Google Ads

Build 24.0.9062

KeywordView

A keyword view.

Table Specific Information

Select

Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.

To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.

Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.

Columns

Name Type Behavior Description
CustomerId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the customer.
KeywordViewResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource name of the keyword view. Keyword view resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/keywordViews/{ad_group_id}~{criterion_id}
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position.
ActiveViewCpm Double METRIC Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions).
ActiveViewCtr Double METRIC Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network.
ActiveViewImpressions Long METRIC A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site.
ActiveViewMeasurability Double METRIC The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions.
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros Long METRIC The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View.
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions Long METRIC The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen.
ActiveViewViewability Double METRIC The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions).
AllConversions Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
AllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction Double METRIC The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions.
AllConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of all conversions.
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllConversionsValuePerCost Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads).
AverageCartSize Double METRIC Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AverageCost Double METRIC The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
AverageCpc Double METRIC The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
AverageCpe Double METRIC The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements.
AverageCpm Double METRIC Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM).
AverageCpv Double METRIC The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views.
AverageOrderValueMicros Long METRIC Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AveragePageViews Double METRIC Average number of pages viewed per session.
AverageTimeOnSite Double METRIC Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics.
BounceRate Double METRIC Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics.
Clicks Long METRIC The number of clicks.
Conversions Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ConversionsValuePerCost Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CostMicros Long METRIC The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CostPerAllConversions Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CostPerConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CostPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CrossDeviceConversions Double METRIC Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CrossDeviceConversionsValueMicros Long METRIC The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellRevenueMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellUnitsSold Double METRIC Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Ctr Double METRIC The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CurrentModelAttributedConversions Double METRIC Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
EngagementRate Double METRIC How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Engagements Long METRIC The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics.
GmailForwards Long METRIC The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message.
GmailSaves Long METRIC The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message.
GmailSecondaryClicks Long METRIC The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads.
GrossProfitMargin Double METRIC Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
GrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
HistoricalCreativeQualityScore String METRIC The creative historical quality score.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, BELOW_AVERAGE, AVERAGE, ABOVE_AVERAGE

HistoricalLandingPageQualityScore String METRIC The quality of historical landing page experience.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, BELOW_AVERAGE, AVERAGE, ABOVE_AVERAGE

HistoricalQualityScore Long METRIC The historical quality score.
HistoricalSearchPredictedCtr String METRIC The historical search predicted click through rate (CTR).

使用できる値は次のとおりです。UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, BELOW_AVERAGE, AVERAGE, ABOVE_AVERAGE

Impressions Long METRIC Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
InteractionEventTypes String METRIC The types of payable and free interactions.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE

InteractionRate Double METRIC How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Interactions Long METRIC The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadRevenueMicros Long METRIC Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadUnitsSold Double METRIC Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Orders Double METRIC Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
PercentNewVisitors Double METRIC Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics.
PhoneCalls Long METRIC Number of offline phone calls.
RevenueMicros Long METRIC Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
SearchAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchBudgetLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchBudgetLostTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchClickShare Double METRIC The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchExactMatchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchRankLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchRankLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchRankLostTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries.
TopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results.
UnitsSold Double METRIC Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
ValuePerAllConversions Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerConversion Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
VideoQuartileP100Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video.
VideoQuartileP25Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video.
VideoQuartileP50Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video.
VideoQuartileP75Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video.
VideoViewRate Double METRIC The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads.
VideoViews Long METRIC The number of times your video ads were viewed.
ViewThroughConversions Long METRIC The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
AdNetworkType String SEGMENT Ad network type.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE

AuctionInsightDomain String SEGMENT Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report.
ClickType String SEGMENT Click type.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。AD_IMAGE, APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN

ConversionAction String SEGMENT Resource name of the conversion action.
ConversionActionCategory String SEGMENT Conversion action category.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

ConversionActionName String SEGMENT Conversion action name.
ConversionAdjustment Bool SEGMENT This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data.
ConversionLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

Date Date SEGMENT Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
DayOfWeek String SEGMENT Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY

Device String SEGMENT Device to which metrics apply.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

ExternalConversionSource String SEGMENT External conversion source.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS

Month Date SEGMENT Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
MonthOfYear String SEGMENT Month of the year, for example, January.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

NewVersusReturningCustomers String SEGMENT This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

Period String SEGMENT Predefined date range.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN

Quarter Date SEGMENT Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Slot String SEGMENT Position of the ad.

使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED

Week Date SEGMENT Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Year Int SEGMENT Year, formatted as yyyy.

Pseudo-Columns

SELECT ステートメントのWHERE 句では、疑似列フィールドを使用して、データソースから返されるタプルを詳細に制御することができます。

Name Type Description
ManagerId Long Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data.

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