Customer
A customer.
Table Specific Information
Select
Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.
To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.
Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.
Columns
Name | Type | Behavior | Description |
CustomerAutoTaggingEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether auto-tagging is enabled for the customer. |
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallConversionAction | String | ATTRIBUTE | Customer-level call conversion action to attribute a call conversion to. If not set a default conversion action is used. Only in effect when call_conversion_reporting_enabled is set to true. |
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallConversionReportingEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether to enable call conversion reporting. |
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallReportingEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Enable reporting of phone call events by redirecting them through Google System. |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingAcceptedCustomerDataTerms | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the customer has accepted customer data terms. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only. For more information, see https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/7475709. |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingConversionTrackingId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The conversion tracking id used for this account. This id doesn't indicate whether the customer uses conversion tracking (conversion_tracking_status does). This field is read-only. |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingConversionTrackingStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Conversion tracking status. It indicates whether the customer is using conversion tracking, and who is the conversion tracking owner of this customer. If this customer is using cross-account conversion tracking, the value returned will differ based on the login-customer-id of the request.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_ANOTHER_MANAGER, CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_SELF, CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_THIS_MANAGER, NOT_CONVERSION_TRACKED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingCrossAccountConversionTrackingId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The conversion tracking id of the customer's manager. This is set when the customer is opted into cross account conversion tracking, and it overrides conversion_tracking_id. This field can only be managed through the Google Ads UI. This field is read-only. |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingEnhancedConversionsForLeadsEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the customer is opted-in for enhanced conversions for leads. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only. |
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingGoogleAdsConversionCustomer | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The resource name of the customer where conversions are created and managed. This field is read-only. |
CustomerCurrencyCode | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The currency in which the account operates. A subset of the currency codes from the ISO 4217 standard is supported. |
CustomerCustomerAgreementSettingAcceptedLeadFormTerms | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the customer has accepted lead form term of service. |
CustomerDescriptiveName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Optional, non-unique descriptive name of the customer. |
CustomerFinalUrlSuffix | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL template for appending params to the final URL. Only mutable in an update operation. |
CustomerHasPartnersBadge | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the Customer has a Partners program badge. If the Customer is not associated with the Partners program, this will be false. For more information, see https://support.google.com/partners/answer/3125774. |
CustomerId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ID of the customer. |
CustomerImageAssetAutoMigrationDone | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. True if feed based image has been migrated to asset based image. |
CustomerImageAssetAutoMigrationDoneDateTime | Datetime | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Timestamp of migration from feed based image to asset base image in yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss format. |
CustomerLocalServicesSettingsGranularInsuranceStatuses | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. A read-only list of geo vertical level insurance statuses. |
CustomerLocalServicesSettingsGranularLicenseStatuses | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. A read-only list of geo vertical level license statuses. |
CustomerLocationAssetAutoMigrationDone | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. True if feed based location has been migrated to asset based location. |
CustomerLocationAssetAutoMigrationDoneDateTime | Datetime | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Timestamp of migration from feed based location to asset base location in yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss format. |
CustomerManager | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the customer is a manager. |
CustomerOptimizationScore | Double | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Optimization score of the customer. Optimization score is an estimate of how well a customer's campaigns are set to perform. It ranges from 0% (0.0) to 100% (1.0). This field is null for all manager customers, and for unscored non-manager customers. See 'About optimization score' at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9061546. This field is read-only. |
CustomerOptimizationScoreWeight | Double | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Optimization score weight of the customer. Optimization score weight can be used to compare/aggregate optimization scores across multiple non-manager customers. The aggregate optimization score of a manager is computed as the sum over all of their customers of Customer.optimization_score * Customer.optimization_score_weight. This field is 0 for all manager customers, and for unscored non-manager customers. This field is read-only. |
CustomerPayPerConversionEligibilityFailureReasons | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Reasons why the customer is not eligible to use PaymentMode.CONVERSIONS. If the list is empty, the customer is eligible. This field is read-only.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。ANALYSIS_NOT_COMPLETE, AVERAGE_DAILY_SPEND_TOO_HIGH, CONVERSION_LAG_TOO_HIGH, HAS_CAMPAIGN_WITH_SHARED_BUDGET, HAS_UPLOAD_CLICKS_CONVERSION, NOT_ENOUGH_CONVERSIONS, OTHER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
CustomerRemarketingSettingGoogleGlobalSiteTag | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The Google tag. |
CustomerResourceName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The resource name of the customer. Customer resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id} |
CustomerStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The status of the customer.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CANCELED, CLOSED, ENABLED, SUSPENDED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
CustomerTestAccount | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Whether the customer is a test account. |
CustomerTimeZone | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The local timezone ID of the customer. |
CustomerTrackingUrlTemplate | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL template for constructing a tracking URL out of parameters. Only mutable in an update operation. |
CustomerVideoBrandSafetySuitability | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Brand Safety setting at the account level. Allows for selecting an inventory type to show your ads on content that is the right fit for your brand. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7515513.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。EXPANDED_INVENTORY, LIMITED_INVENTORY, STANDARD_INVENTORY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position. |
ActiveViewCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions). |
ActiveViewCtr | Double | METRIC | Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network. |
ActiveViewImpressions | Long | METRIC | A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site. |
ActiveViewMeasurability | Double | METRIC | The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions. |
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros | Long | METRIC | The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View. |
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions | Long | METRIC | The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen. |
ActiveViewViewability | Double | METRIC | The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions). |
AllConversions | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
AllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall | Double | METRIC | Number of call button clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections | Double | METRIC | Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu | Double | METRIC | Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder | Double | METRIC | Number of order clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement | Double | METRIC | Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits | Double | METRIC | Estimated number of visits to the store after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite | Double | METRIC | Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. |
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
AverageCartSize | Double | METRIC | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
AverageCost | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
AverageCpc | Double | METRIC | The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
AverageCpe | Double | METRIC | The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements. |
AverageCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). |
AverageCpv | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views. |
AverageOrderValueMicros | Long | METRIC | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Clicks | Long | METRIC | The number of clicks. |
ContentBudgetLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
ContentImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
ContentRankLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Conversions | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
CostMicros | Long | METRIC | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CostPerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
CostPerConversion | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CrossDeviceConversions | Double | METRIC | Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
CrossDeviceConversionsValueMicros | Long | METRIC | The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros. |
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Ctr | Double | METRIC | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
EligibleImpressionsFromLocationAssetStoreReach | Long | METRIC | Number of impressions in which the store location was shown or the location was used for targeting. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
EngagementRate | Double | METRIC | How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Engagements | Long | METRIC | The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics. |
GrossProfitMargin | Double | METRIC | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
GrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Impressions | Long | METRIC | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
InteractionEventTypes | String | METRIC | The types of payable and free interactions.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE |
InteractionRate | Double | METRIC | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Interactions | Long | METRIC | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
InvalidClickRate | Double | METRIC | The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period. |
InvalidClicks | Long | METRIC | Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for. |
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
NewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
OptimizationScoreUplift | Double | METRIC | Total optimization score uplift of all recommendations. |
OptimizationScoreUrl | String | METRIC | URL for the optimization score page in the Google Ads web interface. This metric can be selected from customer or campaign, and can be segmented by segments.recommendation_type. For example, SELECT metrics.optimization_score_url, segments.recommendation_type FROM customer will return a URL for each unique (customer, recommendation_type) combination. |
Orders | Double | METRIC | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
RevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
SearchBudgetLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchExactMatchImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchRankLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SkAdNetworkInstalls | Long | METRIC | The number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
SkAdNetworkTotalConversions | Long | METRIC | The total number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
TopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results. |
UnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
ValuePerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ValuePerConversion | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
VideoViewRate | Double | METRIC | The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads. |
VideoViews | Long | METRIC | The number of times your video ads were viewed. |
ViewThroughConversions | Long | METRIC | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall | Double | METRIC | Number of call button clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections | Double | METRIC | Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu | Double | METRIC | Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder | Double | METRIC | Number of order clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement | Double | METRIC | Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits | Double | METRIC | Estimated number of visits to the store after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite | Double | METRIC | Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AdFormatType | String | SEGMENT | Ad Format type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。AUDIO, BUMPER, INFEED, INSTREAM_NON_SKIPPABLE, INSTREAM_SKIPPABLE, MASTHEAD, OTHER, OUTSTREAM, SHORTS, UNKNOWN, UNSEGMENTED, UNSPECIFIED |
AdNetworkType | String | SEGMENT | Ad network type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE |
AuctionInsightDomain | String | SEGMENT | Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report. |
ClickType | String | SEGMENT | Click type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。AD_IMAGE, APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN |
ConversionAction | String | SEGMENT | Resource name of the conversion action. |
ConversionActionCategory | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action category.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
ConversionActionName | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action name. |
ConversionAdjustment | Bool | SEGMENT | This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data. |
ConversionLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
ConversionValueRulePrimaryDimension | String | SEGMENT | Primary dimension of applied conversion value rules. NO_RULE_APPLIED shows the total recorded value of conversions that do not have a value rule applied. ORIGINAL shows the original value of conversions to which a value rule has been applied. GEO_LOCATION, DEVICE, AUDIENCE show the net adjustment after value rules were applied.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。AUDIENCE, DEVICE, GEO_LOCATION, MULTIPLE, NEW_VS_RETURNING_USER, NO_RULE_APPLIED, ORIGINAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
Date | Date | SEGMENT | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
DayOfWeek | String | SEGMENT | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY |
Device | String | SEGMENT | Device to which metrics apply.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
ExternalConversionSource | String | SEGMENT | External conversion source.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS |
Hour | Int | SEGMENT | Hour of day as a number between 0 and 23, inclusive. |
Month | Date | SEGMENT | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
MonthOfYear | String | SEGMENT | Month of the year, for example, January.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
NewVersusReturningCustomers | String | SEGMENT | This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
Period | String | SEGMENT | Predefined date range.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN |
Quarter | Date | SEGMENT | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
RecommendationType | String | SEGMENT | Recommendation type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CALLOUT_ASSET, CALL_ASSET, CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, CUSTOM_AUDIENCE_OPT_IN, DISPLAY_EXPANSION_OPT_IN, DYNAMIC_IMAGE_EXTENSION_OPT_IN, ENHANCED_CPC_OPT_IN, FORECASTING_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_CPA, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_ROAS, IMPROVE_DEMAND_GEN_AD_STRENGTH, IMPROVE_GOOGLE_TAG_COVERAGE, IMPROVE_PERFORMANCE_MAX_AD_STRENGTH, KEYWORD, KEYWORD_MATCH_TYPE, LEAD_FORM_ASSET, LOWER_TARGET_ROAS, MARGINAL_ROI_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, MAXIMIZE_CLICKS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSION_VALUE_OPT_IN, MIGRATE_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_ADS_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, MOVE_UNUSED_BUDGET, OPTIMIZE_AD_ROTATION, PERFORMANCE_MAX_FINAL_URL_OPT_IN, PERFORMANCE_MAX_OPT_IN, RAISE_TARGET_CPA, RAISE_TARGET_CPA_BID_TOO_LOW, REFRESH_CUSTOMER_MATCH_LIST, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_ASSET, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_IMPROVE_AD_STRENGTH, SEARCH_PARTNERS_OPT_IN, SET_TARGET_CPA, SET_TARGET_ROAS, SHOPPING_ADD_AGE_GROUP, SHOPPING_ADD_COLOR, SHOPPING_ADD_GENDER, SHOPPING_ADD_GTIN, SHOPPING_ADD_MORE_IDENTIFIERS, SHOPPING_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CAMPAIGN, SHOPPING_ADD_SIZE, SHOPPING_FIX_DISAPPROVED_PRODUCTS, SHOPPING_FIX_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT_SUSPENSION_WARNING, SHOPPING_FIX_SUSPENDED_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT, SHOPPING_MIGRATE_REGULAR_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_OFFERS_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, SHOPPING_TARGET_ALL_OFFERS, SITELINK_ASSET, TARGET_CPA_OPT_IN, TARGET_ROAS_OPT_IN, TEXT_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_LOCAL_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, UPGRADE_SMART_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, USE_BROAD_MATCH_KEYWORD |
SkAdNetworkAdEventType | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network ad event type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。INTERACTION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIEW |
SkAdNetworkAttributionCredit | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network attribution credit
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONTRIBUTED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WON |
SkAdNetworkCoarseConversionValue | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network coarse conversion value.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。HIGH, LOW, MEDIUM, NONE, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
SkAdNetworkFineConversionValue | Long | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversion value. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign. |
SkAdNetworkPostbackSequenceIndex | Long | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network postback sequence index. |
SkAdNetworkRedistributedFineConversionValue | Long | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network redistributed fine conversion value. Google uses modeling on observed conversion values(obtained from Apple) to calculate conversions from SKAN postbacks where NULLs are returned. This column represents the sum of the modeled conversion values and the observed conversion values. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/14892597 to lean more. |
SkAdNetworkSourceAppSkAdNetworkSourceAppId | String | SEGMENT | App id where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. |
SkAdNetworkSourceDomain | String | SEGMENT | Website where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or was not present in any postbacks sent by Apple. |
SkAdNetworkSourceType | String | SEGMENT | The source type where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or neither source domain nor source app were present in any postbacks sent by Apple.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。MOBILE_APPLICATION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE |
SkAdNetworkUserType | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network user type.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。NEW_INSTALLER, REINSTALLER, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
SkAdNetworkVersion | String | SEGMENT | The version of the SKAdNetwork API used. |
Slot | String | SEGMENT | Position of the ad.
使用できる値は次のとおりです。CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED |
Week | Date | SEGMENT | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Year | Int | SEGMENT | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
Pseudo-Columns
SELECT ステートメントのWHERE 句では、疑似列フィールドを使用して、データソースから返されるタプルを詳細に制御することができます。
Name | Type | Description |
ManagerId | Long | Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data. |