ADO.NET Provider for Google Ads

Build 24.0.9060

Campaign

A campaign.

Table Specific Information

Select

Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.

To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.

Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.

Columns

Name Type Behavior Description
CampaignAccessibleBiddingStrategy String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Resource name of AccessibleBiddingStrategy, a read-only view of the unrestricted attributes of the attached portfolio bidding strategy identified by 'bidding_strategy'. Empty, if the campaign does not use a portfolio strategy. Unrestricted strategy attributes are available to all customers with whom the strategy is shared and are read from the AccessibleBiddingStrategy resource. In contrast, restricted attributes are only available to the owner customer of the strategy and their managers. Restricted attributes can only be read from the BiddingStrategy resource.
CampaignAdServingOptimizationStatus String ATTRIBUTE The ad serving optimization status of the campaign.

The allowed values are CONVERSION_OPTIMIZE, OPTIMIZE, ROTATE, ROTATE_INDEFINITELY, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignAdvertisingChannelSubType String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. Optional refinement to advertising_channel_type. Must be a valid sub-type of the parent channel type. Can be set only when creating campaigns. After campaign is created, the field can not be changed.

The allowed values are APP_CAMPAIGN, APP_CAMPAIGN_FOR_ENGAGEMENT, APP_CAMPAIGN_FOR_PRE_REGISTRATION, DISPLAY_EXPRESS, DISPLAY_GMAIL_AD, DISPLAY_MOBILE_APP, DISPLAY_SMART_CAMPAIGN, LOCAL_CAMPAIGN, SEARCH_EXPRESS, SEARCH_MOBILE_APP, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING_ADS, SHOPPING_SMART_ADS, SMART_CAMPAIGN, TRAVEL_ACTIVITIES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO_ACTION, VIDEO_NON_SKIPPABLE, VIDEO_OUTSTREAM, VIDEO_REACH_TARGET_FREQUENCY, VIDEO_SEQUENCE.

CampaignAdvertisingChannelType String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The primary serving target for ads within the campaign. The targeting options can be refined in network_settings. This field is required and should not be empty when creating new campaigns. Can be set only when creating campaigns. After the campaign is created, the field can not be changed.

The allowed values are DEMAND_GEN, DISPLAY, HOTEL, LOCAL, LOCAL_SERVICES, MULTI_CHANNEL, PERFORMANCE_MAX, SEARCH, SHOPPING, SMART, TRAVEL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO.

CampaignAppCampaignSettingAppId String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. A string that uniquely identifies a mobile application.
CampaignAppCampaignSettingAppStore String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The application store that distributes this specific app.

The allowed values are APPLE_APP_STORE, GOOGLE_APP_STORE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignAppCampaignSettingBiddingStrategyGoalType String ATTRIBUTE Represents the goal which the bidding strategy of this app campaign should optimize towards.

The allowed values are OPTIMIZE_INSTALLS_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_INSTALLS_WITHOUT_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_IN_APP_CONVERSIONS_TARGET_CONVERSION_COST, OPTIMIZE_IN_APP_CONVERSIONS_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_PRE_REGISTRATION_CONVERSION_VOLUME, OPTIMIZE_RETURN_ON_ADVERTISING_SPEND, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignAssetAutomationSettings String ATTRIBUTE Contains the opt-in/out status of each AssetAutomationType. See documentation of each asset automation type enum for default opt in/out behavior.
CampaignAudienceSettingUseAudienceGrouped Bool ATTRIBUTE Immutable. If true, this campaign uses an Audience resource for audience targeting. If false, this campaign may use audience segment criteria instead.
CampaignBaseCampaign String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource name of the base campaign of a draft or experiment campaign. For base campaigns, this is equal to resource_name. This field is read-only.
CampaignBiddingStrategy String ATTRIBUTE Portfolio bidding strategy used by campaign.
CampaignBiddingStrategySystemStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The system status of the campaign's bidding strategy.

The allowed values are ENABLED, LEARNING_BUDGET_CHANGE, LEARNING_COMPOSITION_CHANGE, LEARNING_CONVERSION_SETTING_CHANGE, LEARNING_CONVERSION_TYPE_CHANGE, LEARNING_NEW, LEARNING_SETTING_CHANGE, LIMITED_BY_BUDGET, LIMITED_BY_CPC_BID_CEILING, LIMITED_BY_CPC_BID_FLOOR, LIMITED_BY_DATA, LIMITED_BY_INVENTORY, LIMITED_BY_LOW_PRIORITY_SPEND, LIMITED_BY_LOW_QUALITY, MISCONFIGURED_CONVERSION_SETTINGS, MISCONFIGURED_CONVERSION_TYPES, MISCONFIGURED_SHARED_BUDGET, MISCONFIGURED_STRATEGY_TYPE, MISCONFIGURED_ZERO_ELIGIBILITY, MULTIPLE, MULTIPLE_LEARNING, MULTIPLE_LIMITED, MULTIPLE_MISCONFIGURED, PAUSED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignBiddingStrategyType String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The type of bidding strategy. A bidding strategy can be created by setting either the bidding scheme to create a standard bidding strategy or the bidding_strategy field to create a portfolio bidding strategy. This field is read-only.

The allowed values are COMMISSION, ENHANCED_CPC, FIXED_CPM, INVALID, MANUAL_CPA, MANUAL_CPC, MANUAL_CPM, MANUAL_CPV, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSION_VALUE, PAGE_ONE_PROMOTED, PERCENT_CPC, TARGET_CPA, TARGET_CPM, TARGET_CPV, TARGET_IMPRESSION_SHARE, TARGET_OUTRANK_SHARE, TARGET_ROAS, TARGET_SPEND, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignCampaignBudget String ATTRIBUTE The budget of the campaign.
CampaignCampaignGroup String ATTRIBUTE The campaign group this campaign belongs to.
CampaignCommissionCommissionRateMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Commission rate defines the portion of the conversion value that the advertiser will be billed. A commission rate of x should be passed into this field as (x * 1,000,000). For example, 106,000 represents a commission rate of 0.106 (10.6%).
CampaignDemandGenCampaignSettingsUpgradedTargeting Bool ATTRIBUTE Immutable. Specifies whether this campaign uses upgraded targeting options. When this field is set to true, you can use location and language targeting at the ad group level as opposed to the standard campaign-level targeting. This field defaults to false, and can only be set when creating a campaign.
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingDomainName String ATTRIBUTE Required. The Internet domain name that this setting represents, for example, 'google.com' or 'www.google.com'.
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingFeeds String ATTRIBUTE The list of page feeds associated with the campaign.
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingLanguageCode String ATTRIBUTE Required. The language code specifying the language of the domain, for example, 'en'.
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingUseSuppliedUrlsOnly Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether the campaign uses advertiser supplied URLs exclusively.
CampaignEndDate Date ATTRIBUTE The last day of the campaign in serving customer's timezone in YYYY-MM-DD format. On create, defaults to 2037-12-30, which means the campaign will run indefinitely. To set an existing campaign to run indefinitely, set this field to 2037-12-30.
CampaignExcludedParentAssetFieldTypes String ATTRIBUTE The asset field types that should be excluded from this campaign. Asset links with these field types will not be inherited by this campaign from the upper level.

The allowed values are AD_IMAGE, BOOK_ON_GOOGLE, BUSINESS_LOGO, BUSINESS_NAME, CALL, CALLOUT, CALL_TO_ACTION_SELECTION, DEMAND_GEN_CAROUSEL_CARD, DESCRIPTION, HEADLINE, HOTEL_CALLOUT, HOTEL_PROPERTY, LANDSCAPE_LOGO, LEAD_FORM, LOGO, LONG_HEADLINE, MANDATORY_AD_TEXT, MARKETING_IMAGE, MEDIA_BUNDLE, MOBILE_APP, PORTRAIT_MARKETING_IMAGE, PRICE, PROMOTION, SITELINK, SQUARE_MARKETING_IMAGE, STRUCTURED_SNIPPET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO, YOUTUBE_VIDEO.

CampaignExcludedParentAssetSetTypes String ATTRIBUTE The asset set types that should be excluded from this campaign. Asset set links with these types will not be inherited by this campaign from the upper level. Location group types (GMB_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, CHAIN_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, and STATIC_LOCATION_GROUP) are child types of LOCATION_SYNC. Therefore, if LOCATION_SYNC is set for this field, all location group asset sets are not allowed to be linked to this campaign, and all Location Extension (LE) and Affiliate Location Extensions (ALE) will not be served under this campaign. Only LOCATION_SYNC is currently supported.

The allowed values are BUSINESS_PROFILE_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, CHAIN_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, DYNAMIC_CUSTOM, DYNAMIC_EDUCATION, DYNAMIC_FLIGHTS, DYNAMIC_HOTELS_AND_RENTALS, DYNAMIC_JOBS, DYNAMIC_LOCAL, DYNAMIC_REAL_ESTATE, DYNAMIC_TRAVEL, HOTEL_PROPERTY, LOCATION_SYNC, MERCHANT_CENTER_FEED, PAGE_FEED, STATIC_LOCATION_GROUP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignExperimentType String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The type of campaign: normal, draft, or experiment.

The allowed values are BASE, DRAFT, EXPERIMENT, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignFinalUrlSuffix String ATTRIBUTE Suffix used to append query parameters to landing pages that are served with parallel tracking.
CampaignFixedCpmGoal String ATTRIBUTE Fixed CPM bidding goal. Determines the exact bidding optimization parameters.

The allowed values are REACH, TARGET_FREQUENCY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignFixedCpmTargetFrequencyInfoTargetCount Long ATTRIBUTE Target frequency count represents the number of times an advertiser wants to show the ad to target a single user.
CampaignFixedCpmTargetFrequencyInfoTimeUnit String ATTRIBUTE Time window expressing the period over which you want to reach the specified target_count.

The allowed values are MONTHLY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignFrequencyCaps String ATTRIBUTE A list that limits how often each user will see this campaign's ads.
CampaignGeoTargetTypeSettingNegativeGeoTargetType String ATTRIBUTE The setting used for negative geotargeting in this particular campaign.

The allowed values are PRESENCE, PRESENCE_OR_INTEREST, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignGeoTargetTypeSettingPositiveGeoTargetType String ATTRIBUTE The setting used for positive geotargeting in this particular campaign.

The allowed values are PRESENCE, PRESENCE_OR_INTEREST, SEARCH_INTEREST, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignHotelPropertyAssetSet String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The set of hotel properties for Performance Max for travel goals campaigns.
CampaignHotelSettingHotelCenterId Long ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The linked Hotel Center account.
CampaignId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the campaign.
CampaignKeywordMatchType String ATTRIBUTE Keyword match type of Campaign. Set to BROAD to set broad matching for all keywords in a campaign.

The allowed values are BROAD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignLabels String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource names of labels attached to this campaign.
CampaignListingType String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. Listing type of ads served for this campaign. Field is restricted for usage with Performance Max campaigns.

The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VEHICLES.

CampaignLocalCampaignSettingLocationSourceType String ATTRIBUTE The location source type for this local campaign.

The allowed values are AFFILIATE, GOOGLE_MY_BUSINESS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignLocalServicesCampaignSettingsCategoryBids String ATTRIBUTE Categorical level bids associated with MANUAL_CPA bidding strategy.
CampaignManualCpa String ATTRIBUTE Standard Manual CPA bidding strategy. Manual bidding strategy that allows advertiser to set the bid per advertiser-specified action. Supported only for Local Services campaigns.
CampaignManualCpcEnhancedCpcEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether bids are to be enhanced based on conversion optimizer data.
CampaignManualCpm String ATTRIBUTE Standard Manual CPM bidding strategy. Manual impression-based bidding where user pays per thousand impressions.
CampaignManualCpv String ATTRIBUTE A bidding strategy that pays a configurable amount per video view.
CampaignMaximizeConversionValueTargetRoas Double ATTRIBUTE Output only. The target return on ad spend (ROAS) option. If set, the bid strategy will maximize revenue while averaging the target return on ad spend. If the target ROAS is high, the bid strategy may not be able to spend the full budget. If the target ROAS is not set, the bid strategy will aim to achieve the highest possible ROAS for the budget.
CampaignMaximizeConversionsTargetCpaMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The target cost per acquisition (CPA) option. This is the average amount that you would like to spend per acquisition.
CampaignName String ATTRIBUTE The name of the campaign. This field is required and should not be empty when creating new campaigns. It must not contain any null (code point 0x0), NL line feed (code point 0xA) or carriage return (code point 0xD) characters.
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetContentNetwork Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served on specified placements in the Google Display Network. Placements are specified using the Placement criterion.
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetGoogleSearch Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served with google.com search results.
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetGoogleTvNetwork Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served on the Google TV network.
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetPartnerSearchNetwork Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served on the Google Partner Network. This is available only to some select Google partner accounts.
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetSearchNetwork Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served on partner sites in the Google Search Network (requires target_google_search to also be true).
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetYoutube Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether ads will be served on YouTube.
CampaignOptimizationGoalSettingOptimizationGoalTypes String ATTRIBUTE The list of optimization goal types.

The allowed values are APP_PRE_REGISTRATION, CALL_CLICKS, DRIVING_DIRECTIONS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignOptimizationScore Double ATTRIBUTE Output only. Optimization score of the campaign. Optimization score is an estimate of how well a campaign is set to perform. It ranges from 0% (0.0) to 100% (1.0), with 100% indicating that the campaign is performing at full potential. This field is null for unscored campaigns. See 'About optimization score' at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9061546. This field is read-only.
CampaignPaymentMode String ATTRIBUTE Payment mode for the campaign.

The allowed values are CLICKS, CONVERSIONS, CONVERSION_VALUE, GUEST_STAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignPercentCpcCpcBidCeilingMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. This is an optional field entered by the advertiser and specified in local micros. Note: A zero value is interpreted in the same way as having bid_ceiling undefined.
CampaignPercentCpcEnhancedCpcEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Adjusts the bid for each auction upward or downward, depending on the likelihood of a conversion. Individual bids may exceed cpc_bid_ceiling_micros, but the average bid amount for a campaign should not.
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradePerformanceMaxCampaign String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Indicates which Performance Max campaign the campaign is upgraded to.
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradePreUpgradeCampaign String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Indicates legacy campaign upgraded to Performance Max.
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradeStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The upgrade status of a campaign requested to be upgraded to Performance Max.

The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_COMPLETE, UPGRADE_ELIGIBLE, UPGRADE_FAILED, UPGRADE_IN_PROGRESS.

CampaignPrimaryStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The primary status of the campaign. Provides insight into why a campaign is not serving or not serving optimally. Modification to the campaign and its related entities might take a while to be reflected in this status.

The allowed values are ELIGIBLE, ENDED, LEARNING, LIMITED, MISCONFIGURED, NOT_ELIGIBLE, PAUSED, PENDING, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignPrimaryStatusReasons String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The primary status reasons of the campaign. Provides insight into why a campaign is not serving or not serving optimally. These reasons are aggregated to determine an overall CampaignPrimaryStatus.

The allowed values are AD_GROUPS_PAUSED, AD_GROUP_ADS_PAUSED, APP_NOT_RELEASED, APP_PARTIALLY_RELEASED, ASSET_GROUPS_PAUSED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_CONSTRAINED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_LEARNING, BIDDING_STRATEGY_LIMITED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_MISCONFIGURED, BUDGET_CONSTRAINED, BUDGET_MISCONFIGURED, CALL_EXTENSION_DISAPPROVED, CALL_EXTENSION_UNDER_REVIEW, CAMPAIGN_DRAFT, CAMPAIGN_ENDED, CAMPAIGN_GROUP_ALL_GROUP_BUDGETS_ENDED, CAMPAIGN_GROUP_PAUSED, CAMPAIGN_PAUSED, CAMPAIGN_PENDING, CAMPAIGN_REMOVED, HAS_ADS_DISAPPROVED, HAS_ADS_LIMITED_BY_POLICY, HAS_ASSET_GROUPS_DISAPPROVED, HAS_ASSET_GROUPS_LIMITED_BY_POLICY, KEYWORDS_PAUSED, LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION_DISAPPROVED, LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION_UNDER_REVIEW, MISSING_CALL_EXTENSION, MISSING_LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION, MOST_ADS_UNDER_REVIEW, MOST_ASSET_GROUPS_UNDER_REVIEW, NO_AD_GROUPS, NO_AD_GROUP_ADS, NO_ASSET_GROUPS, NO_KEYWORDS, NO_MOBILE_APPLICATION_AD_GROUP_CRITERIA, SEARCH_VOLUME_LIMITED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignRealTimeBiddingSettingOptIn Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether the campaign is opted in to real-time bidding.
CampaignResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The resource name of the campaign. Campaign resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/campaigns/{campaign_id}
CampaignSelectiveOptimizationConversionActions String ATTRIBUTE The selected set of conversion actions for optimizing this campaign.
CampaignServingStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ad serving status of the campaign.

The allowed values are ENDED, NONE, PENDING, SERVING, SUSPENDED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignShoppingSettingAdvertisingPartnerIds String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The ads account IDs of advertising partners cooperating within the campaign.
CampaignShoppingSettingCampaignPriority Int ATTRIBUTE Priority of the campaign. Campaigns with numerically higher priorities take precedence over those with lower priorities. This field is required for Shopping campaigns, with values between 0 and 2, inclusive. This field is optional for Smart Shopping campaigns, but must be equal to 3 if set.
CampaignShoppingSettingDisableProductFeed Bool ATTRIBUTE Disable the optional product feed. This field is currently supported only for Demand Gen campaigns. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/13721750 to learn more about this feature.
CampaignShoppingSettingEnableLocal Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether to include local products.
CampaignShoppingSettingFeedLabel String ATTRIBUTE Feed label of products to include in the campaign. Only one of feed_label or sales_country can be set. If used instead of sales_country, the feed_label field accepts country codes in the same format for example: 'XX'. Otherwise can be any string used for feed label in Google Merchant Center.
CampaignShoppingSettingMerchantId Long ATTRIBUTE ID of the Merchant Center account. This field is required for create operations. This field is immutable for Shopping campaigns.
CampaignShoppingSettingUseVehicleInventory Bool ATTRIBUTE Immutable. Whether to target Vehicle Listing inventory. This field is supported only in Smart Shopping Campaigns. For setting Vehicle Listing inventory in Performance Max campaigns, use listing_type instead.
CampaignStartDate Date ATTRIBUTE The date when campaign started in serving customer's timezone in YYYY-MM-DD format.
CampaignStatus String ATTRIBUTE The status of the campaign. When a new campaign is added, the status defaults to ENABLED.

The allowed values are ENABLED, PAUSED, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignTargetCpaCpcBidCeilingMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies.
CampaignTargetCpaCpcBidFloorMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Minimum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies.
CampaignTargetCpaTargetCpaMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. Average CPA target. This target should be greater than or equal to minimum billable unit based on the currency for the account.
CampaignTargetCpmTargetFrequencyGoalTargetCount Long ATTRIBUTE Target Frequency count representing how many times you want to reach a single user.
CampaignTargetCpmTargetFrequencyGoalTimeUnit String ATTRIBUTE Time window expressing the period over which you want to reach the specified target_count.

The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEEKLY.

CampaignTargetCpv String ATTRIBUTE An automated bidding strategy that sets bids to optimize performance given the target CPV you set.
CampaignTargetImpressionShareCpcBidCeilingMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The highest CPC bid the automated bidding system is permitted to specify. This is a required field entered by the advertiser that sets the ceiling and specified in local micros.
CampaignTargetImpressionShareLocation String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The targeted location on the search results page.

The allowed values are ABSOLUTE_TOP_OF_PAGE, ANYWHERE_ON_PAGE, TOP_OF_PAGE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignTargetImpressionShareLocationFractionMicros Long ATTRIBUTE The chosen fraction of ads to be shown in the targeted location in micros. For example, 1% equals 10,000.
CampaignTargetRoasCpcBidCeilingMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies.
CampaignTargetRoasCpcBidFloorMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Minimum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies.
CampaignTargetRoasTargetRoas Double ATTRIBUTE Output only. The chosen revenue (based on conversion data) per unit of spend.
CampaignTargetSpendCpcBidCeilingMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy.
CampaignTargetSpendTargetSpendMicros Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The spend target under which to maximize clicks. A TargetSpend bidder will attempt to spend the smaller of this value or the natural throttling spend amount. If not specified, the budget is used as the spend target. This field is deprecated and should no longer be used. See https://ads-developers.googleblog.com/2020/05/reminder-about-sunset-creation-of.html for details.
CampaignTargetingSettingTargetRestrictions String ATTRIBUTE The per-targeting-dimension setting to restrict the reach of your campaign or ad group.
CampaignTrackingSettingTrackingUrl String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The url used for dynamic tracking.
CampaignTrackingUrlTemplate String ATTRIBUTE The URL template for constructing a tracking URL.
CampaignTravelCampaignSettingsTravelAccountId Long ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The Travel account ID associated with the Travel campaign.
CampaignUrlCustomParameters String ATTRIBUTE The list of mappings used to substitute custom parameter tags in a tracking_url_template, final_urls, or mobile_final_urls.
CampaignUrlExpansionOptOut Bool ATTRIBUTE Represents opting out of URL expansion to more targeted URLs. If opted out (true), only the final URLs in the asset group or URLs specified in the advertiser's Google Merchant Center or business data feeds are targeted. If opted in (false), the entire domain will be targeted. This field can only be set for Performance Max campaigns, where the default value is false.
CampaignVanityPharmaVanityPharmaDisplayUrlMode String ATTRIBUTE The display mode for vanity pharma URLs.

The allowed values are MANUFACTURER_WEBSITE_URL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE_DESCRIPTION.

CampaignVanityPharmaVanityPharmaText String ATTRIBUTE The text that will be displayed in display URL of the text ad when website description is the selected display mode for vanity pharma URLs.

The allowed values are MEDICAL_DEVICE_WEBSITE_EN, MEDICAL_DEVICE_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_CONTRACEPTION_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_CONTRACEPTION_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_DEVICE_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_DEVICE_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_VACCINE_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_VACCINE_WEBSITE_ES, PREVENTATIVE_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_EN, PREVENTATIVE_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_ES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignVideoBrandSafetySuitability String ATTRIBUTE Brand Safety setting at the individual campaign level. Allows for selecting an inventory type to show your ads on content that is the right fit for your brand. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7515513.

The allowed values are EXPANDED_INVENTORY, LIMITED_INVENTORY, STANDARD_INVENTORY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CampaignVideoCampaignSettingsVideoAdInventoryControlAllowInFeed Bool ATTRIBUTE Determine if VideoResponsiveAds can be used for in-feed video ads.
CampaignVideoCampaignSettingsVideoAdInventoryControlAllowInStream Bool ATTRIBUTE Determine if VideoResponsiveAds can be used for in-stream video ads.
CampaignVideoCampaignSettingsVideoAdInventoryControlAllowShorts Bool ATTRIBUTE Determine if VideoResponsiveAds can be used as shorts format.
CustomerId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the customer.
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position.
ActiveViewCpm Double METRIC Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions).
ActiveViewCtr Double METRIC Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network.
ActiveViewImpressions Long METRIC A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site.
ActiveViewMeasurability Double METRIC The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions.
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros Long METRIC The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View.
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions Long METRIC The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen.
ActiveViewViewability Double METRIC The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions).
AllConversions Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
AllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllConversionsFromClickToCall Double METRIC The number of times people clicked the 'Call' button to call a store during or after clicking an ad. This number doesn't include whether or not calls were connected, or the duration of any calls. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromDirections Double METRIC The number of times people clicked a 'Get directions' button to navigate to a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall Double METRIC Number of call button clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections Double METRIC Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu Double METRIC Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder Double METRIC Number of order clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement Double METRIC Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits Double METRIC Estimated number of visits to the store after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite Double METRIC Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromMenu Double METRIC The number of times people clicked a link to view a store's menu after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromOrder Double METRIC The number of times people placed an order at a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromOtherEngagement Double METRIC The number of other conversions (for example, posting a review or saving a location for a store) that occurred after people clicked an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromStoreVisit Double METRIC Estimated number of times people visited a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsFromStoreWebsite Double METRIC The number of times that people were taken to a store's URL after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
AllConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of all conversions.
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
AverageCartSize Double METRIC Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AverageCost Double METRIC The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
AverageCpc Double METRIC The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
AverageCpe Double METRIC The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements.
AverageCpm Double METRIC Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM).
AverageCpv Double METRIC The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views.
AverageImpressionFrequencyPerUser Double METRIC The average number of times a unique user saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App.
AverageOrderValueMicros Long METRIC Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AveragePageViews Double METRIC Average number of pages viewed per session.
AverageTargetCpaMicros Long METRIC The average Target CPA, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tCPA).
AverageTargetRoas Double METRIC The average Target ROAS, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tROAS).
AverageTimeOnSite Double METRIC Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics.
BounceRate Double METRIC Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics.
Clicks Long METRIC The number of clicks.
ContentBudgetLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
ContentImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
ContentRankLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
Conversions Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CostMicros Long METRIC The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CostPerAllConversions Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CostPerConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CostPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CrossDeviceConversions Double METRIC Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CrossDeviceConversionsValueMicros Long METRIC The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros.
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellRevenueMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellUnitsSold Double METRIC Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Ctr Double METRIC The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CurrentModelAttributedConversions Double METRIC Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValuePerCost Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
EligibleImpressionsFromLocationAssetStoreReach Long METRIC Number of impressions in which the store location was shown or the location was used for targeting. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
EngagementRate Double METRIC How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Engagements Long METRIC The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics.
GmailForwards Long METRIC The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message.
GmailSaves Long METRIC The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message.
GmailSecondaryClicks Long METRIC The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads.
GrossProfitMargin Double METRIC Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
GrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Impressions Long METRIC Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
InteractionEventTypes String METRIC The types of payable and free interactions.

The allowed values are UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE.

InteractionRate Double METRIC How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Interactions Long METRIC The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
InvalidClickRate Double METRIC The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period.
InvalidClicks Long METRIC Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for.
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadRevenueMicros Long METRIC Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadUnitsSold Double METRIC Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
NewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
OptimizationScoreUplift Double METRIC Total optimization score uplift of all recommendations.
OptimizationScoreUrl String METRIC URL for the optimization score page in the Google Ads web interface. This metric can be selected from customer or campaign, and can be segmented by segments.recommendation_type. For example, SELECT metrics.optimization_score_url, segments.recommendation_type FROM customer will return a URL for each unique (customer, recommendation_type) combination.
Orders Double METRIC Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
PercentNewVisitors Double METRIC Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics.
PhoneCalls Long METRIC Number of offline phone calls.
PhoneImpressions Long METRIC Number of offline phone impressions.
PhoneThroughRate Double METRIC Number of phone calls received (phone_calls) divided by the number of times your phone number is shown (phone_impressions).
PublisherOrganicClicks Long METRIC Clicks from properties for which the traffic the publisher has not paid for or acquired through incentivized activity
PublisherPurchasedClicks Long METRIC Clicks from properties not owned by the publisher for which the traffic the publisher has paid for or acquired through incentivized activity
PublisherUnknownClicks Long METRIC Clicks from traffic which is not identified as 'Publisher Purchased' or 'Publisher Organic'
RelativeCtr Double METRIC Your clickthrough rate (Ctr) divided by the average clickthrough rate of all advertisers on the websites that show your ads. Measures how your ads perform on Display Network sites compared to other ads on the same sites.
RevenueMicros Long METRIC Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
SearchAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchBudgetLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchBudgetLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchBudgetLostTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchClickShare Double METRIC The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchExactMatchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchRankLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchRankLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchRankLostTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchTopImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries.
SkAdNetworkInstalls Long METRIC The number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions.
SkAdNetworkTotalConversions Long METRIC The total number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions.
TopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results.
UniqueUsers Long METRIC The number of unique users who saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App.
UnitsSold Double METRIC Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
ValuePerAllConversions Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerConversion Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerCurrentModelAttributedConversion Double METRIC The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
VideoQuartileP100Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video.
VideoQuartileP25Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video.
VideoQuartileP50Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video.
VideoQuartileP75Rate Double METRIC Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video.
VideoViewRate Double METRIC The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads.
VideoViews Long METRIC The number of times your video ads were viewed.
ViewThroughConversions Long METRIC The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall Double METRIC Number of call button clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections Double METRIC Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu Double METRIC Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder Double METRIC Number of order clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement Double METRIC Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits Double METRIC Estimated number of visits to the store after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite Double METRIC Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AdDestinationType String SEGMENT Ad Destination type.

The allowed values are APP_DEEP_LINK, APP_STORE, LEAD_FORM, LOCATION_LISTING, MAP_DIRECTIONS, MESSAGE, NOT_APPLICABLE, PHONE_CALL, UNKNOWN, UNMODELED_FOR_CONVERSIONS, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE, YOUTUBE.

AdFormatType String SEGMENT Ad Format type.

The allowed values are AUDIO, BUMPER, INFEED, INSTREAM_NON_SKIPPABLE, INSTREAM_SKIPPABLE, MASTHEAD, OTHER, OUTSTREAM, SHORTS, UNKNOWN, UNSEGMENTED, UNSPECIFIED.

AdNetworkType String SEGMENT Ad network type.

The allowed values are CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE.

AssetInteractionTargetAsset String SEGMENT The asset resource name.
AssetInteractionTargetInteractionOnThisAsset Bool SEGMENT Only used with CustomerAsset, CampaignAsset and AdGroupAsset metrics. Indicates whether the interaction metrics occurred on the asset itself or a different asset or ad unit.
AuctionInsightDomain String SEGMENT Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report.
ClickType String SEGMENT Click type.

The allowed values are AD_IMAGE, APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN.

ConversionAction String SEGMENT Resource name of the conversion action.
ConversionActionCategory String SEGMENT Conversion action category.

The allowed values are ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionActionName String SEGMENT Conversion action name.
ConversionAdjustment Bool SEGMENT This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data.
ConversionAttributionEventType String SEGMENT Conversion attribution event type.

The allowed values are IMPRESSION, INTERACTION, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.

The allowed values are EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.

The allowed values are ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionValueRulePrimaryDimension String SEGMENT Primary dimension of applied conversion value rules. NO_RULE_APPLIED shows the total recorded value of conversions that do not have a value rule applied. ORIGINAL shows the original value of conversions to which a value rule has been applied. GEO_LOCATION, DEVICE, AUDIENCE show the net adjustment after value rules were applied.

The allowed values are AUDIENCE, DEVICE, GEO_LOCATION, MULTIPLE, NEW_VS_RETURNING_USER, NO_RULE_APPLIED, ORIGINAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Date Date SEGMENT Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
DayOfWeek String SEGMENT Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.

The allowed values are FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY.

Device String SEGMENT Device to which metrics apply.

The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ExternalConversionSource String SEGMENT External conversion source.

The allowed values are AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS.

Hour Int SEGMENT Hour of day as a number between 0 and 23, inclusive.
Month Date SEGMENT Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
MonthOfYear String SEGMENT Month of the year, for example, January.

The allowed values are APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

NewVersusReturningCustomers String SEGMENT This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.

The allowed values are NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Period String SEGMENT Predefined date range.

The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN.

Quarter Date SEGMENT Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
RecommendationType String SEGMENT Recommendation type.

The allowed values are CALLOUT_ASSET, CALL_ASSET, CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, CUSTOM_AUDIENCE_OPT_IN, DISPLAY_EXPANSION_OPT_IN, DYNAMIC_IMAGE_EXTENSION_OPT_IN, ENHANCED_CPC_OPT_IN, FORECASTING_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_CPA, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_ROAS, IMPROVE_DEMAND_GEN_AD_STRENGTH, IMPROVE_GOOGLE_TAG_COVERAGE, IMPROVE_PERFORMANCE_MAX_AD_STRENGTH, KEYWORD, KEYWORD_MATCH_TYPE, LEAD_FORM_ASSET, LOWER_TARGET_ROAS, MARGINAL_ROI_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, MAXIMIZE_CLICKS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSION_VALUE_OPT_IN, MIGRATE_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_ADS_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, MOVE_UNUSED_BUDGET, OPTIMIZE_AD_ROTATION, PERFORMANCE_MAX_FINAL_URL_OPT_IN, PERFORMANCE_MAX_OPT_IN, RAISE_TARGET_CPA, RAISE_TARGET_CPA_BID_TOO_LOW, REFRESH_CUSTOMER_MATCH_LIST, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_ASSET, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_IMPROVE_AD_STRENGTH, SEARCH_PARTNERS_OPT_IN, SET_TARGET_CPA, SET_TARGET_ROAS, SHOPPING_ADD_AGE_GROUP, SHOPPING_ADD_COLOR, SHOPPING_ADD_GENDER, SHOPPING_ADD_GTIN, SHOPPING_ADD_MORE_IDENTIFIERS, SHOPPING_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CAMPAIGN, SHOPPING_ADD_SIZE, SHOPPING_FIX_DISAPPROVED_PRODUCTS, SHOPPING_FIX_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT_SUSPENSION_WARNING, SHOPPING_FIX_SUSPENDED_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT, SHOPPING_MIGRATE_REGULAR_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_OFFERS_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, SHOPPING_TARGET_ALL_OFFERS, SITELINK_ASSET, TARGET_CPA_OPT_IN, TARGET_ROAS_OPT_IN, TEXT_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_LOCAL_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, UPGRADE_SMART_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, USE_BROAD_MATCH_KEYWORD.

SkAdNetworkAdEventType String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network ad event type.

The allowed values are INTERACTION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIEW.

SkAdNetworkAttributionCredit String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network attribution credit

The allowed values are CONTRIBUTED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WON.

SkAdNetworkCoarseConversionValue String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network coarse conversion value.

The allowed values are HIGH, LOW, MEDIUM, NONE, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

SkAdNetworkFineConversionValue Long SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversion value. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign.
SkAdNetworkPostbackSequenceIndex Long SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network postback sequence index.
SkAdNetworkRedistributedFineConversionValue Long SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network redistributed fine conversion value. Google uses modeling on observed conversion values(obtained from Apple) to calculate conversions from SKAN postbacks where NULLs are returned. This column represents the sum of the modeled conversion values and the observed conversion values. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/14892597 to lean more.
SkAdNetworkSourceAppSkAdNetworkSourceAppId String SEGMENT App id where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown.
SkAdNetworkSourceDomain String SEGMENT Website where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or was not present in any postbacks sent by Apple.
SkAdNetworkSourceType String SEGMENT The source type where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or neither source domain nor source app were present in any postbacks sent by Apple.

The allowed values are MOBILE_APPLICATION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE.

SkAdNetworkUserType String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network user type.

The allowed values are NEW_INSTALLER, REINSTALLER, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

SkAdNetworkVersion String SEGMENT The version of the SKAdNetwork API used.
Slot String SEGMENT Position of the ad.

The allowed values are CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Week Date SEGMENT Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Year Int SEGMENT Year, formatted as yyyy.

Pseudo-Columns

Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.

Name Type Description
ManagerId Long Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data.

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