CData Python Connector for Google Ads

Build 23.0.8839

Customer

A customer.

Table Specific Information

Select

Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.

To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.

Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.

Columns

Name Type Behavior Description
CustomerAutoTaggingEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether auto-tagging is enabled for the customer.
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallConversionAction String ATTRIBUTE Customer-level call conversion action to attribute a call conversion to. If not set a default conversion action is used. Only in effect when call_conversion_reporting_enabled is set to true.
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallConversionReportingEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Whether to enable call conversion reporting.
CustomerCallReportingSettingCallReportingEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Enable reporting of phone call events by redirecting them through Google System.
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingAcceptedCustomerDataTerms Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the customer has accepted customer data terms. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only. For more information, see https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/7475709.
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingConversionTrackingId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The conversion tracking id used for this account. This id doesn't indicate whether the customer uses conversion tracking (conversion_tracking_status does). This field is read-only.
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingConversionTrackingStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Conversion tracking status. It indicates whether the customer is using conversion tracking, and who is the conversion tracking owner of this customer. If this customer is using cross-account conversion tracking, the value returned will differ based on the login-customer-id of the request.

The allowed values are CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_ANOTHER_MANAGER, CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_SELF, CONVERSION_TRACKING_MANAGED_BY_THIS_MANAGER, NOT_CONVERSION_TRACKED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CustomerConversionTrackingSettingCrossAccountConversionTrackingId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The conversion tracking id of the customer's manager. This is set when the customer is opted into cross account conversion tracking, and it overrides conversion_tracking_id. This field can only be managed through the Google Ads UI. This field is read-only.
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingEnhancedConversionsForLeadsEnabled Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the customer is opted-in for enhanced conversions for leads. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only.
CustomerConversionTrackingSettingGoogleAdsConversionCustomer String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The resource name of the customer where conversions are created and managed. This field is read-only.
CustomerCurrencyCode String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The currency in which the account operates. A subset of the currency codes from the ISO 4217 standard is supported.
CustomerCustomerAgreementSettingAcceptedLeadFormTerms Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the customer has accepted lead form term of service.
CustomerDescriptiveName String ATTRIBUTE Optional, non-unique descriptive name of the customer.
CustomerFinalUrlSuffix String ATTRIBUTE The URL template for appending params to the final URL. Only mutable in an update operation.
CustomerHasPartnersBadge Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the Customer has a Partners program badge. If the Customer is not associated with the Partners program, this will be false. For more information, see https://support.google.com/partners/answer/3125774.
CustomerId Long ATTRIBUTE Output only. The ID of the customer.
CustomerImageAssetAutoMigrationDone Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. True if feed based image has been migrated to asset based image.
CustomerImageAssetAutoMigrationDoneDateTime Datetime ATTRIBUTE Output only. Timestamp of migration from feed based image to asset base image in yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss format.
CustomerLocalServicesSettingsGranularInsuranceStatuses String ATTRIBUTE Output only. A read-only list of geo vertical level insurance statuses.
CustomerLocalServicesSettingsGranularLicenseStatuses String ATTRIBUTE Output only. A read-only list of geo vertical level license statuses.
CustomerLocationAssetAutoMigrationDone Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. True if feed based location has been migrated to asset based location.
CustomerLocationAssetAutoMigrationDoneDateTime Datetime ATTRIBUTE Output only. Timestamp of migration from feed based location to asset base location in yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss format.
CustomerManager Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the customer is a manager.
CustomerOptimizationScore Double ATTRIBUTE Output only. Optimization score of the customer. Optimization score is an estimate of how well a customer's campaigns are set to perform. It ranges from 0% (0.0) to 100% (1.0). This field is null for all manager customers, and for unscored non-manager customers. See 'About optimization score' at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9061546. This field is read-only.
CustomerOptimizationScoreWeight Double ATTRIBUTE Output only. Optimization score weight of the customer. Optimization score weight can be used to compare/aggregate optimization scores across multiple non-manager customers. The aggregate optimization score of a manager is computed as the sum over all of their customers of Customer.optimization_score * Customer.optimization_score_weight. This field is 0 for all manager customers, and for unscored non-manager customers. This field is read-only.
CustomerPayPerConversionEligibilityFailureReasons String ATTRIBUTE Output only. Reasons why the customer is not eligible to use PaymentMode.CONVERSIONS. If the list is empty, the customer is eligible. This field is read-only.

The allowed values are ANALYSIS_NOT_COMPLETE, AVERAGE_DAILY_SPEND_TOO_HIGH, CONVERSION_LAG_TOO_HIGH, HAS_CAMPAIGN_WITH_SHARED_BUDGET, HAS_UPLOAD_CLICKS_CONVERSION, NOT_ENOUGH_CONVERSIONS, OTHER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CustomerRemarketingSettingGoogleGlobalSiteTag String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The Google tag.
CustomerResourceName String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The resource name of the customer. Customer resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}
CustomerStatus String ATTRIBUTE Output only. The status of the customer.

The allowed values are CANCELED, CLOSED, ENABLED, SUSPENDED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

CustomerTestAccount Bool ATTRIBUTE Output only. Whether the customer is a test account.
CustomerTimeZone String ATTRIBUTE Immutable. The local timezone ID of the customer.
CustomerTrackingUrlTemplate String ATTRIBUTE The URL template for constructing a tracking URL out of parameters. Only mutable in an update operation.
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC The percent of your ad impressions that are shown as the very first ad above the organic search results.
ActiveViewCpm Double METRIC Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions).
ActiveViewCtr Double METRIC Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network.
ActiveViewImpressions Long METRIC A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site.
ActiveViewMeasurability Double METRIC The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions.
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros Long METRIC The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View.
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions Long METRIC The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen.
ActiveViewViewability Double METRIC The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions).
AllConversions Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
AllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall Double METRIC Number of call button clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections Double METRIC Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu Double METRIC Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder Double METRIC Number of order clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement Double METRIC Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits Double METRIC Estimated number of visits to the store after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite Double METRIC Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AllConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of all conversions.
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
AverageCartSize Double METRIC Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
AverageCost Double METRIC The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
AverageCpc Double METRIC The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received.
AverageCpe Double METRIC The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements.
AverageCpm Double METRIC Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM).
AverageCpv Double METRIC The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views.
AverageOrderValueMicros Long METRIC Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Clicks Long METRIC The number of clicks.
ContentBudgetLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
ContentImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
ContentRankLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
Conversions Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate Double METRIC Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValue Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ConversionsValueByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
CostMicros Long METRIC The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period.
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CostPerAllConversions Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CostPerConversion Double METRIC The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CrossDeviceConversions Double METRIC Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellRevenueMicros Long METRIC Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CrossSellUnitsSold Double METRIC Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Ctr Double METRIC The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
EligibleImpressionsFromLocationAssetStoreReach Long METRIC Number of impressions in which the store location was shown or the location was used for targeting. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
EngagementRate Double METRIC How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Engagements Long METRIC The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics.
GrossProfitMargin Double METRIC Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
GrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
Impressions Long METRIC Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
InteractionEventTypes String METRIC The types of payable and free interactions.

The allowed values are UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE.

InteractionRate Double METRIC How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
Interactions Long METRIC The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
InvalidClickRate Double METRIC The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period.
InvalidClicks Long METRIC Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for.
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros Long METRIC Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadGrossProfitMicros Long METRIC Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadRevenueMicros Long METRIC Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
LeadUnitsSold Double METRIC Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
NewCustomerLifetimeValue Double METRIC New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details.
OptimizationScoreUplift Double METRIC Total optimization score uplift of all recommendations.
OptimizationScoreUrl String METRIC URL for the optimization score page in the Google Ads web interface. This metric can be selected from customer or campaign, and can be segmented by segments.recommendation_type. For example, SELECT metrics.optimization_score_url, segments.recommendation_type FROM customer will return a URL for each unique (customer, recommendation_type) combination.
Orders Double METRIC Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
RevenueMicros Long METRIC Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
SearchBudgetLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SearchExactMatchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchImpressionShare Double METRIC The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
SearchRankLostImpressionShare Double METRIC The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
SkAdNetworkInstalls Long METRIC The number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions.
SkAdNetworkTotalConversions Long METRIC The total number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions.
TopImpressionPercentage Double METRIC The percent of your ad impressions that are shown anywhere above the organic search results.
UnitsSold Double METRIC Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
ValuePerAllConversions Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
ValuePerConversion Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate Double METRIC The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009.
VideoViewRate Double METRIC The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads.
VideoViews Long METRIC The number of times your video ads were viewed.
ViewThroughConversions Long METRIC The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall Double METRIC Number of call button clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections Double METRIC Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu Double METRIC Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder Double METRIC Number of order clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement Double METRIC Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits Double METRIC Estimated number of visits to the store after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite Double METRIC Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location.
AdNetworkType String SEGMENT Ad network type.

The allowed values are CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE.

AuctionInsightDomain String SEGMENT Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report.
ClickType String SEGMENT Click type.

The allowed values are APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN.

ConversionAction String SEGMENT Resource name of the conversion action.
ConversionActionCategory String SEGMENT Conversion action category.

The allowed values are ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionActionName String SEGMENT Conversion action name.
ConversionAdjustment Bool SEGMENT This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data.
ConversionLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.

The allowed values are EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket String SEGMENT An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.

The allowed values are ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ConversionValueRulePrimaryDimension String SEGMENT Primary dimension of applied conversion value rules. NO_RULE_APPLIED shows the total recorded value of conversions that do not have a value rule applied. ORIGINAL shows the original value of conversions to which a value rule has been applied. GEO_LOCATION, DEVICE, AUDIENCE show the net adjustment after value rules were applied.

The allowed values are AUDIENCE, DEVICE, GEO_LOCATION, MULTIPLE, NEW_VS_RETURNING_USER, NO_RULE_APPLIED, ORIGINAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Date Date SEGMENT Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
DayOfWeek String SEGMENT Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.

The allowed values are FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY.

Device String SEGMENT Device to which metrics apply.

The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

ExternalConversionSource String SEGMENT External conversion source.

The allowed values are AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS.

Hour Int SEGMENT Hour of day as a number between 0 and 23, inclusive.
Month Date SEGMENT Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
MonthOfYear String SEGMENT Month of the year, for example, January.

The allowed values are APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

NewVersusReturningCustomers String SEGMENT This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.

The allowed values are NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Period String SEGMENT Predefined date range.

The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN.

Quarter Date SEGMENT Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
RecommendationType String SEGMENT Recommendation type.

The allowed values are CALLOUT_ASSET, CALL_ASSET, CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, DISPLAY_EXPANSION_OPT_IN, DYNAMIC_IMAGE_EXTENSION_OPT_IN, ENHANCED_CPC_OPT_IN, FORECASTING_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_CPA, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_ROAS, IMPROVE_PERFORMANCE_MAX_AD_STRENGTH, KEYWORD, KEYWORD_MATCH_TYPE, LOWER_TARGET_ROAS, MARGINAL_ROI_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, MAXIMIZE_CLICKS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS_OPT_IN, MIGRATE_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_ADS_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, MOVE_UNUSED_BUDGET, OPTIMIZE_AD_ROTATION, PERFORMANCE_MAX_OPT_IN, RAISE_TARGET_CPA, RAISE_TARGET_CPA_BID_TOO_LOW, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_ASSET, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_IMPROVE_AD_STRENGTH, SEARCH_PARTNERS_OPT_IN, SET_TARGET_CPA, SET_TARGET_ROAS, SHOPPING_ADD_AGE_GROUP, SHOPPING_ADD_COLOR, SHOPPING_ADD_GENDER, SHOPPING_ADD_GTIN, SHOPPING_ADD_MORE_IDENTIFIERS, SHOPPING_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CAMPAIGN, SHOPPING_ADD_SIZE, SHOPPING_FIX_DISAPPROVED_PRODUCTS, SHOPPING_FIX_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT_SUSPENSION_WARNING, SHOPPING_FIX_SUSPENDED_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT, SHOPPING_MIGRATE_REGULAR_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_OFFERS_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, SHOPPING_TARGET_ALL_OFFERS, SITELINK_ASSET, TARGET_CPA_OPT_IN, TARGET_ROAS_OPT_IN, TEXT_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_LOCAL_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, UPGRADE_SMART_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, USE_BROAD_MATCH_KEYWORD.

SkAdNetworkAdEventType String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network ad event type.

The allowed values are INTERACTION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIEW.

SkAdNetworkAttributionCredit String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network attribution credit

The allowed values are CONTRIBUTED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WON.

SkAdNetworkCoarseConversionValue String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network coarse conversion value.

The allowed values are HIGH, LOW, MEDIUM, NONE, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

SkAdNetworkConversionValue Long SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversion value. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign.
SkAdNetworkPostbackSequenceIndex Long SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network postback sequence index.
SkAdNetworkSourceAppSkAdNetworkSourceAppId String SEGMENT App id where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown.
SkAdNetworkSourceDomain String SEGMENT Website where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or was not present in any postbacks sent by Apple.
SkAdNetworkSourceType String SEGMENT The source type where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or neither source domain nor source app were present in any postbacks sent by Apple.

The allowed values are MOBILE_APPLICATION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE.

SkAdNetworkUserType String SEGMENT iOS Store Kit Ad Network user type.

The allowed values are NEW_INSTALLER, REINSTALLER, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Slot String SEGMENT Position of the ad.

The allowed values are CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED.

Week Date SEGMENT Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
Year Int SEGMENT Year, formatted as yyyy.

Pseudo-Columns

Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.

Name Type Description
ManagerId Long Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data.

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