Campaign
A campaign.
Table Specific Information
Select
Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.
To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.
Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.
Columns
Name | Type | Behavior | Description |
CampaignAccessibleBiddingStrategy | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Resource name of AccessibleBiddingStrategy, a read-only view of the unrestricted attributes of the attached portfolio bidding strategy identified by 'bidding_strategy'. Empty, if the campaign does not use a portfolio strategy. Unrestricted strategy attributes are available to all customers with whom the strategy is shared and are read from the AccessibleBiddingStrategy resource. In contrast, restricted attributes are only available to the owner customer of the strategy and their managers. Restricted attributes can only be read from the BiddingStrategy resource. |
CampaignAdServingOptimizationStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | The ad serving optimization status of the campaign.
The allowed values are CONVERSION_OPTIMIZE, OPTIMIZE, ROTATE, ROTATE_INDEFINITELY, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignAdvertisingChannelSubType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. Optional refinement to advertising_channel_type. Must be a valid sub-type of the parent channel type. Can be set only when creating campaigns. After campaign is created, the field can not be changed.
The allowed values are APP_CAMPAIGN, APP_CAMPAIGN_FOR_ENGAGEMENT, APP_CAMPAIGN_FOR_PRE_REGISTRATION, DISPLAY_EXPRESS, DISPLAY_GMAIL_AD, DISPLAY_MOBILE_APP, DISPLAY_SMART_CAMPAIGN, LOCAL_CAMPAIGN, SEARCH_EXPRESS, SEARCH_MOBILE_APP, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING_ADS, SHOPPING_SMART_ADS, SMART_CAMPAIGN, TRAVEL_ACTIVITIES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO_ACTION, VIDEO_NON_SKIPPABLE, VIDEO_OUTSTREAM, VIDEO_REACH_TARGET_FREQUENCY, VIDEO_SEQUENCE. |
CampaignAdvertisingChannelType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The primary serving target for ads within the campaign. The targeting options can be refined in network_settings. This field is required and should not be empty when creating new campaigns. Can be set only when creating campaigns. After the campaign is created, the field can not be changed.
The allowed values are DISCOVERY, DISPLAY, HOTEL, LOCAL, LOCAL_SERVICES, MULTI_CHANNEL, PERFORMANCE_MAX, SEARCH, SHOPPING, SMART, TRAVEL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO. |
CampaignAppCampaignSettingAppId | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. A string that uniquely identifies a mobile application. |
CampaignAppCampaignSettingAppStore | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The application store that distributes this specific app.
The allowed values are APPLE_APP_STORE, GOOGLE_APP_STORE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignAppCampaignSettingBiddingStrategyGoalType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Represents the goal which the bidding strategy of this app campaign should optimize towards.
The allowed values are OPTIMIZE_INSTALLS_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_INSTALLS_WITHOUT_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_IN_APP_CONVERSIONS_TARGET_CONVERSION_COST, OPTIMIZE_IN_APP_CONVERSIONS_TARGET_INSTALL_COST, OPTIMIZE_PRE_REGISTRATION_CONVERSION_VOLUME, OPTIMIZE_RETURN_ON_ADVERTISING_SPEND, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignAssetAutomationSettings | String | ATTRIBUTE | Contains the opt-in/out status of each AssetAutomationType. See documentation of each asset automation type enum for default opt in/out behavior. |
CampaignAudienceSettingUseAudienceGrouped | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. If true, this campaign uses an Audience resource for audience targeting. If false, this campaign may use audience segment criteria instead. |
CampaignBaseCampaign | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The resource name of the base campaign of a draft or experiment campaign. For base campaigns, this is equal to resource_name. This field is read-only. |
CampaignBiddingStrategy | String | ATTRIBUTE | Portfolio bidding strategy used by campaign. |
CampaignBiddingStrategySystemStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The system status of the campaign's bidding strategy.
The allowed values are ENABLED, LEARNING_BUDGET_CHANGE, LEARNING_COMPOSITION_CHANGE, LEARNING_CONVERSION_SETTING_CHANGE, LEARNING_CONVERSION_TYPE_CHANGE, LEARNING_NEW, LEARNING_SETTING_CHANGE, LIMITED_BY_BUDGET, LIMITED_BY_CPC_BID_CEILING, LIMITED_BY_CPC_BID_FLOOR, LIMITED_BY_DATA, LIMITED_BY_INVENTORY, LIMITED_BY_LOW_PRIORITY_SPEND, LIMITED_BY_LOW_QUALITY, MISCONFIGURED_CONVERSION_SETTINGS, MISCONFIGURED_CONVERSION_TYPES, MISCONFIGURED_SHARED_BUDGET, MISCONFIGURED_STRATEGY_TYPE, MISCONFIGURED_ZERO_ELIGIBILITY, MULTIPLE, MULTIPLE_LEARNING, MULTIPLE_LIMITED, MULTIPLE_MISCONFIGURED, PAUSED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignBiddingStrategyType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The type of bidding strategy. A bidding strategy can be created by setting either the bidding scheme to create a standard bidding strategy or the bidding_strategy field to create a portfolio bidding strategy. This field is read-only.
The allowed values are COMMISSION, ENHANCED_CPC, INVALID, MANUAL_CPA, MANUAL_CPC, MANUAL_CPM, MANUAL_CPV, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSION_VALUE, PAGE_ONE_PROMOTED, PERCENT_CPC, TARGET_CPA, TARGET_CPM, TARGET_IMPRESSION_SHARE, TARGET_OUTRANK_SHARE, TARGET_ROAS, TARGET_SPEND, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignCampaignBudget | String | ATTRIBUTE | The budget of the campaign. |
CampaignCampaignGroup | String | ATTRIBUTE | The campaign group this campaign belongs to. |
CampaignCommissionCommissionRateMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Commission rate defines the portion of the conversion value that the advertiser will be billed. A commission rate of x should be passed into this field as (x * 1,000,000). For example, 106,000 represents a commission rate of 0.106 (10.6%). |
CampaignDiscoveryCampaignSettingsUpgradedTargeting | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. Specifies whether this campaign uses upgraded targeting options. When this field is set to true, you can use location and language targeting at the ad group level as opposed to the standard campaign-level targeting. This field defaults to false, and can only be set when creating a campaign. |
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingDomainName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. The Internet domain name that this setting represents, for example, 'google.com' or 'www.google.com'. |
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingFeeds | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of page feeds associated with the campaign. |
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingLanguageCode | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. The language code specifying the language of the domain, for example, 'en'. |
CampaignDynamicSearchAdsSettingUseSuppliedUrlsOnly | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether the campaign uses advertiser supplied URLs exclusively. |
CampaignEndDate | Date | ATTRIBUTE | The last day of the campaign in serving customer's timezone in YYYY-MM-DD format. On create, defaults to 2037-12-30, which means the campaign will run indefinitely. To set an existing campaign to run indefinitely, set this field to 2037-12-30. |
CampaignExcludedParentAssetFieldTypes | String | ATTRIBUTE | The asset field types that should be excluded from this campaign. Asset links with these field types will not be inherited by this campaign from the upper level.
The allowed values are AD_IMAGE, BOOK_ON_GOOGLE, BUSINESS_LOGO, BUSINESS_NAME, CALL, CALLOUT, CALL_TO_ACTION_SELECTION, DESCRIPTION, HEADLINE, HOTEL_CALLOUT, HOTEL_PROPERTY, LANDSCAPE_LOGO, LEAD_FORM, LOGO, LONG_HEADLINE, MANDATORY_AD_TEXT, MARKETING_IMAGE, MEDIA_BUNDLE, MOBILE_APP, PORTRAIT_MARKETING_IMAGE, PRICE, PROMOTION, SITELINK, SQUARE_MARKETING_IMAGE, STRUCTURED_SNIPPET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO, YOUTUBE_VIDEO. |
CampaignExcludedParentAssetSetTypes | String | ATTRIBUTE | The asset set types that should be excluded from this campaign. Asset set links with these types will not be inherited by this campaign from the upper level. Location group types (GMB_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, CHAIN_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, and STATIC_LOCATION_GROUP) are child types of LOCATION_SYNC. Therefore, if LOCATION_SYNC is set for this field, all location group asset sets are not allowed to be linked to this campaign, and all Location Extension (LE) and Affiliate Location Extensions (ALE) will not be served under this campaign. Only LOCATION_SYNC is currently supported.
The allowed values are BUSINESS_PROFILE_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, CHAIN_DYNAMIC_LOCATION_GROUP, DYNAMIC_CUSTOM, DYNAMIC_EDUCATION, DYNAMIC_FLIGHTS, DYNAMIC_HOTELS_AND_RENTALS, DYNAMIC_JOBS, DYNAMIC_LOCAL, DYNAMIC_REAL_ESTATE, DYNAMIC_TRAVEL, HOTEL_PROPERTY, LOCATION_SYNC, MERCHANT_CENTER_FEED, PAGE_FEED, STATIC_LOCATION_GROUP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignExperimentType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The type of campaign: normal, draft, or experiment.
The allowed values are BASE, DRAFT, EXPERIMENT, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignFinalUrlSuffix | String | ATTRIBUTE | Suffix used to append query parameters to landing pages that are served with parallel tracking. |
CampaignFrequencyCaps | String | ATTRIBUTE | A list that limits how often each user will see this campaign's ads. |
CampaignGeoTargetTypeSettingNegativeGeoTargetType | String | ATTRIBUTE | The setting used for negative geotargeting in this particular campaign.
The allowed values are PRESENCE, PRESENCE_OR_INTEREST, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignGeoTargetTypeSettingPositiveGeoTargetType | String | ATTRIBUTE | The setting used for positive geotargeting in this particular campaign.
The allowed values are PRESENCE, PRESENCE_OR_INTEREST, SEARCH_INTEREST, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignHotelPropertyAssetSet | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The set of hotel properties for Performance Max for travel goals campaigns. |
CampaignHotelSettingHotelCenterId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The linked Hotel Center account. |
CampaignId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ID of the campaign. |
CampaignLabels | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The resource names of labels attached to this campaign. |
CampaignListingType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. Listing type of ads served for this campaign. Field is restricted for usage with Performance Max campaigns.
The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VEHICLES. |
CampaignLocalCampaignSettingLocationSourceType | String | ATTRIBUTE | The location source type for this local campaign.
The allowed values are AFFILIATE, GOOGLE_MY_BUSINESS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignLocalServicesCampaignSettingsCategoryBids | String | ATTRIBUTE | Categorical level bids associated with MANUAL_CPA bidding strategy. |
CampaignManualCpa | String | ATTRIBUTE | Standard Manual CPA bidding strategy. Manual bidding strategy that allows advertiser to set the bid per advertiser-specified action. Supported only for Local Services campaigns. |
CampaignManualCpcEnhancedCpcEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether bids are to be enhanced based on conversion optimizer data. |
CampaignManualCpm | String | ATTRIBUTE | Standard Manual CPM bidding strategy. Manual impression-based bidding where user pays per thousand impressions. |
CampaignManualCpv | String | ATTRIBUTE | A bidding strategy that pays a configurable amount per video view. |
CampaignMaximizeConversionValueTargetRoas | Double | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The target return on ad spend (ROAS) option. If set, the bid strategy will maximize revenue while averaging the target return on ad spend. If the target ROAS is high, the bid strategy may not be able to spend the full budget. If the target ROAS is not set, the bid strategy will aim to achieve the highest possible ROAS for the budget. |
CampaignMaximizeConversionsTargetCpaMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The target cost per acquisition (CPA) option. This is the average amount that you would like to spend per acquisition. |
CampaignName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The name of the campaign. This field is required and should not be empty when creating new campaigns. It must not contain any null (code point 0x0), NL line feed (code point 0xA) or carriage return (code point 0xD) characters. |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetContentNetwork | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served on specified placements in the Google Display Network. Placements are specified using the Placement criterion. |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetGoogleSearch | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served with google.com search results. |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetGoogleTvNetwork | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served on the Google TV network. |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetPartnerSearchNetwork | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served on the Google Partner Network. This is available only to some select Google partner accounts. |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetSearchNetwork | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served on partner sites in the Google Search Network (requires target_google_search to also be true). |
CampaignNetworkSettingsTargetYoutube | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether ads will be served on YouTube. |
CampaignOptimizationGoalSettingOptimizationGoalTypes | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of optimization goal types.
The allowed values are APP_PRE_REGISTRATION, CALL_CLICKS, DRIVING_DIRECTIONS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignOptimizationScore | Double | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Optimization score of the campaign. Optimization score is an estimate of how well a campaign is set to perform. It ranges from 0% (0.0) to 100% (1.0), with 100% indicating that the campaign is performing at full potential. This field is null for unscored campaigns. See 'About optimization score' at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9061546. This field is read-only. |
CampaignPaymentMode | String | ATTRIBUTE | Payment mode for the campaign.
The allowed values are CLICKS, CONVERSIONS, CONVERSION_VALUE, GUEST_STAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignPercentCpcCpcBidCeilingMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. This is an optional field entered by the advertiser and specified in local micros. Note: A zero value is interpreted in the same way as having bid_ceiling undefined. |
CampaignPercentCpcEnhancedCpcEnabled | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Adjusts the bid for each auction upward or downward, depending on the likelihood of a conversion. Individual bids may exceed cpc_bid_ceiling_micros, but the average bid amount for a campaign should not. |
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradePerformanceMaxCampaign | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Indicates which Performance Max campaign the campaign is upgraded to. |
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradePreUpgradeCampaign | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Indicates legacy campaign upgraded to Performance Max. |
CampaignPerformanceMaxUpgradeStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The upgrade status of a campaign requested to be upgraded to Performance Max.
The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_COMPLETE, UPGRADE_ELIGIBLE, UPGRADE_FAILED, UPGRADE_IN_PROGRESS. |
CampaignPrimaryStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The primary status of the campaign. Provides insight into why a campaign is not serving or not serving optimally. Modification to the campaign and its related entities might take a while to be reflected in this status.
The allowed values are ELIGIBLE, ENDED, LEARNING, LIMITED, MISCONFIGURED, NOT_ELIGIBLE, PAUSED, PENDING, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignPrimaryStatusReasons | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The primary status reasons of the campaign. Provides insight into why a campaign is not serving or not serving optimally. These reasons are aggregated to determine an overall CampaignPrimaryStatus.
The allowed values are AD_GROUPS_PAUSED, AD_GROUP_ADS_PAUSED, APP_NOT_RELEASED, APP_PARTIALLY_RELEASED, ASSET_GROUPS_PAUSED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_CONSTRAINED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_LEARNING, BIDDING_STRATEGY_LIMITED, BIDDING_STRATEGY_MISCONFIGURED, BUDGET_CONSTRAINED, BUDGET_MISCONFIGURED, CALL_EXTENSION_DISAPPROVED, CALL_EXTENSION_UNDER_REVIEW, CAMPAIGN_DRAFT, CAMPAIGN_ENDED, CAMPAIGN_GROUP_ALL_GROUP_BUDGETS_ENDED, CAMPAIGN_GROUP_PAUSED, CAMPAIGN_PAUSED, CAMPAIGN_PENDING, CAMPAIGN_REMOVED, HAS_ADS_DISAPPROVED, HAS_ADS_LIMITED_BY_POLICY, HAS_ASSET_GROUPS_DISAPPROVED, HAS_ASSET_GROUPS_LIMITED_BY_POLICY, KEYWORDS_PAUSED, LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION_DISAPPROVED, LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION_UNDER_REVIEW, MISSING_CALL_EXTENSION, MISSING_LEAD_FORM_EXTENSION, MOST_ADS_UNDER_REVIEW, MOST_ASSET_GROUPS_UNDER_REVIEW, NO_AD_GROUPS, NO_AD_GROUP_ADS, NO_ASSET_GROUPS, NO_KEYWORDS, NO_MOBILE_APPLICATION_AD_GROUP_CRITERIA, SEARCH_VOLUME_LIMITED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignRealTimeBiddingSettingOptIn | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether the campaign is opted in to real-time bidding. |
CampaignResourceName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The resource name of the campaign. Campaign resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/campaigns/{campaign_id} |
CampaignSelectiveOptimizationConversionActions | String | ATTRIBUTE | The selected set of conversion actions for optimizing this campaign. |
CampaignServingStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ad serving status of the campaign.
The allowed values are ENDED, NONE, PENDING, SERVING, SUSPENDED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignShoppingSettingAdvertisingPartnerIds | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The ads account IDs of advertising partners cooperating within the campaign. |
CampaignShoppingSettingCampaignPriority | Int | ATTRIBUTE | Priority of the campaign. Campaigns with numerically higher priorities take precedence over those with lower priorities. This field is required for Shopping campaigns, with values between 0 and 2, inclusive. This field is optional for Smart Shopping campaigns, but must be equal to 3 if set. |
CampaignShoppingSettingEnableLocal | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether to include local products. |
CampaignShoppingSettingFeedLabel | String | ATTRIBUTE | Feed label of products to include in the campaign. Only one of feed_label or sales_country can be set. If used instead of sales_country, the feed_label field accepts country codes in the same format for example: 'XX'. Otherwise can be any string used for feed label in Google Merchant Center. |
CampaignShoppingSettingMerchantId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. ID of the Merchant Center account. This field is required for create operations. This field is immutable for Shopping campaigns. |
CampaignShoppingSettingUseVehicleInventory | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. Whether to target Vehicle Listing inventory. This field is supported only in Smart Shopping Campaigns. For setting Vehicle Listing inventory in Performance Max campaigns, use listing_type instead. |
CampaignStartDate | Date | ATTRIBUTE | The date when campaign started in serving customer's timezone in YYYY-MM-DD format. |
CampaignStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | The status of the campaign. When a new campaign is added, the status defaults to ENABLED.
The allowed values are ENABLED, PAUSED, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignTargetCpaCpcBidCeilingMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies. |
CampaignTargetCpaCpcBidFloorMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Minimum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies. |
CampaignTargetCpaTargetCpaMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Average CPA target. This target should be greater than or equal to minimum billable unit based on the currency for the account. |
CampaignTargetCpmTargetFrequencyGoalTargetCount | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Target Frequency count representing how many times you want to reach a single user. |
CampaignTargetCpmTargetFrequencyGoalTimeUnit | String | ATTRIBUTE | Time window expressing the period over which you want to reach the specified target_count.
The allowed values are UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEEKLY. |
CampaignTargetImpressionShareCpcBidCeilingMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The highest CPC bid the automated bidding system is permitted to specify. This is a required field entered by the advertiser that sets the ceiling and specified in local micros. |
CampaignTargetImpressionShareLocation | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The targeted location on the search results page.
The allowed values are ABSOLUTE_TOP_OF_PAGE, ANYWHERE_ON_PAGE, TOP_OF_PAGE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignTargetImpressionShareLocationFractionMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | The chosen fraction of ads to be shown in the targeted location in micros. For example, 1% equals 10,000. |
CampaignTargetRoasCpcBidCeilingMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies. |
CampaignTargetRoasCpcBidFloorMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Minimum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. This should only be set for portfolio bid strategies. |
CampaignTargetRoasTargetRoas | Double | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The chosen revenue (based on conversion data) per unit of spend. |
CampaignTargetSpendCpcBidCeilingMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Maximum bid limit that can be set by the bid strategy. The limit applies to all keywords managed by the strategy. |
CampaignTargetSpendTargetSpendMicros | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The spend target under which to maximize clicks. A TargetSpend bidder will attempt to spend the smaller of this value or the natural throttling spend amount. If not specified, the budget is used as the spend target. This field is deprecated and should no longer be used. See https://ads-developers.googleblog.com/2020/05/reminder-about-sunset-creation-of.html for details. |
CampaignTargetingSettingTargetRestrictions | String | ATTRIBUTE | The per-targeting-dimension setting to restrict the reach of your campaign or ad group. |
CampaignTrackingSettingTrackingUrl | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The url used for dynamic tracking. |
CampaignTrackingUrlTemplate | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL template for constructing a tracking URL. |
CampaignTravelCampaignSettingsTravelAccountId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The Travel account ID associated with the Travel campaign. |
CampaignUrlCustomParameters | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of mappings used to substitute custom parameter tags in a tracking_url_template, final_urls, or mobile_final_urls. |
CampaignUrlExpansionOptOut | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Represents opting out of URL expansion to more targeted URLs. If opted out (true), only the final URLs in the asset group or URLs specified in the advertiser's Google Merchant Center or business data feeds are targeted. If opted in (false), the entire domain will be targeted. This field can only be set for Performance Max campaigns, where the default value is false. |
CampaignVanityPharmaVanityPharmaDisplayUrlMode | String | ATTRIBUTE | The display mode for vanity pharma URLs.
The allowed values are MANUFACTURER_WEBSITE_URL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE_DESCRIPTION. |
CampaignVanityPharmaVanityPharmaText | String | ATTRIBUTE | The text that will be displayed in display URL of the text ad when website description is the selected display mode for vanity pharma URLs.
The allowed values are MEDICAL_DEVICE_WEBSITE_EN, MEDICAL_DEVICE_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_CONTRACEPTION_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_CONTRACEPTION_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_DEVICE_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_DEVICE_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_ES, PRESCRIPTION_VACCINE_WEBSITE_EN, PRESCRIPTION_VACCINE_WEBSITE_ES, PREVENTATIVE_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_EN, PREVENTATIVE_TREATMENT_WEBSITE_ES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CampaignVideoBrandSafetySuitability | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. 3-Tier Brand Safety setting for the campaign.
The allowed values are EXPANDED_INVENTORY, LIMITED_INVENTORY, STANDARD_INVENTORY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CustomerId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ID of the customer. |
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown as the very first ad above the organic search results. |
ActiveViewCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions). |
ActiveViewCtr | Double | METRIC | Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network. |
ActiveViewImpressions | Long | METRIC | A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site. |
ActiveViewMeasurability | Double | METRIC | The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions. |
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros | Long | METRIC | The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View. |
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions | Long | METRIC | The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen. |
ActiveViewViewability | Double | METRIC | The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions). |
AllConversions | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
AllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllConversionsFromClickToCall | Double | METRIC | The number of times people clicked the 'Call' button to call a store during or after clicking an ad. This number doesn't include whether or not calls were connected, or the duration of any calls. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromDirections | Double | METRIC | The number of times people clicked a 'Get directions' button to navigate to a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall | Double | METRIC | Number of call button clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections | Double | METRIC | Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu | Double | METRIC | Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder | Double | METRIC | Number of order clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement | Double | METRIC | Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits | Double | METRIC | Estimated number of visits to the store after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite | Double | METRIC | Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after a chargeable ad event (click or impression). This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AllConversionsFromMenu | Double | METRIC | The number of times people clicked a link to view a store's menu after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromOrder | Double | METRIC | The number of times people placed an order at a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromOtherEngagement | Double | METRIC | The number of other conversions (for example, posting a review or saving a location for a store) that occurred after people clicked an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromStoreVisit | Double | METRIC | Estimated number of times people visited a store after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsFromStoreWebsite | Double | METRIC | The number of times that people were taken to a store's URL after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. |
AllConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. |
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
AverageCartSize | Double | METRIC | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
AverageCost | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
AverageCpc | Double | METRIC | The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
AverageCpe | Double | METRIC | The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements. |
AverageCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). |
AverageCpv | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views. |
AverageImpressionFrequencyPerUser | Double | METRIC | The average number of times a unique user saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. |
AverageOrderValueMicros | Long | METRIC | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
AveragePageViews | Double | METRIC | Average number of pages viewed per session. |
AverageTargetCpaMicros | Long | METRIC | The average Target CPA, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tCPA). |
AverageTargetRoas | Double | METRIC | The average Target ROAS, or unset if not available (for example, for campaigns that had traffic from portfolio bidding strategies or non-tROAS). |
AverageTimeOnSite | Double | METRIC | Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics. |
BounceRate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics. |
Clicks | Long | METRIC | The number of clicks. |
ContentBudgetLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
ContentImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
ContentRankLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Conversions | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
CostMicros | Long | METRIC | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CostPerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
CostPerConversion | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CostPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CrossDeviceConversions | Double | METRIC | Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Ctr | Double | METRIC | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
CurrentModelAttributedConversions | Double | METRIC | Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | Current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValuePerCost | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
EligibleImpressionsFromLocationAssetStoreReach | Long | METRIC | Number of impressions in which the store location was shown or the location was used for targeting. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
EngagementRate | Double | METRIC | How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Engagements | Long | METRIC | The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics. |
GmailForwards | Long | METRIC | The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message. |
GmailSaves | Long | METRIC | The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message. |
GmailSecondaryClicks | Long | METRIC | The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads. |
GrossProfitMargin | Double | METRIC | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
GrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Impressions | Long | METRIC | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
InteractionEventTypes | String | METRIC | The types of payable and free interactions.
The allowed values are UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE. |
InteractionRate | Double | METRIC | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Interactions | Long | METRIC | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
InvalidClickRate | Double | METRIC | The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period. |
InvalidClicks | Long | METRIC | Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for. |
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
NewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
OptimizationScoreUplift | Double | METRIC | Total optimization score uplift of all recommendations. |
OptimizationScoreUrl | String | METRIC | URL for the optimization score page in the Google Ads web interface. This metric can be selected from customer or campaign, and can be segmented by segments.recommendation_type. For example, SELECT metrics.optimization_score_url, segments.recommendation_type FROM customer will return a URL for each unique (customer, recommendation_type) combination. |
Orders | Double | METRIC | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
PercentNewVisitors | Double | METRIC | Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics. |
PhoneCalls | Long | METRIC | Number of offline phone calls. |
PhoneImpressions | Long | METRIC | Number of offline phone impressions. |
PhoneThroughRate | Double | METRIC | Number of phone calls received (phone_calls) divided by the number of times your phone number is shown (phone_impressions). |
PublisherOrganicClicks | Long | METRIC | Clicks from properties for which the traffic the publisher has not paid for or acquired through incentivized activity |
PublisherPurchasedClicks | Long | METRIC | Clicks from properties not owned by the publisher for which the traffic the publisher has paid for or acquired through incentivized activity |
PublisherUnknownClicks | Long | METRIC | Clicks from traffic which is not identified as 'Publisher Purchased' or 'Publisher Organic' |
RelativeCtr | Double | METRIC | Your clickthrough rate (Ctr) divided by the average clickthrough rate of all advertisers on the websites that show your ads. Measures how your ads perform on Display Network sites compared to other ads on the same sites. |
RevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
SearchAbsoluteTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchBudgetLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad above the organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchBudgetLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchBudgetLostTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show anywhere above the organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchClickShare | Double | METRIC | The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchExactMatchImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SearchRankLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad above the organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchRankLostImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchRankLostTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show anywhere above the organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
SearchTopImpressionShare | Double | METRIC | The impressions you've received in the top location (anywhere above the organic search results) compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive in the top location. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
SkAdNetworkInstalls | Long | METRIC | The number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
SkAdNetworkTotalConversions | Long | METRIC | The total number of iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversions. |
TopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown anywhere above the organic search results. |
UniqueUsers | Long | METRIC | The number of unique users who saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. |
UnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
ValuePerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ValuePerConversion | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ValuePerCurrentModelAttributedConversion | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
VideoQuartileP100Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video. |
VideoQuartileP25Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video. |
VideoQuartileP50Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video. |
VideoQuartileP75Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video. |
VideoViewRate | Double | METRIC | The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads. |
VideoViews | Long | METRIC | The number of times your video ads were viewed. |
ViewThroughConversions | Long | METRIC | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetClickToCall | Double | METRIC | Number of call button clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetDirections | Double | METRIC | Number of driving directions clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetMenu | Double | METRIC | Number of menu link clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOrder | Double | METRIC | Number of order clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetOtherEngagement | Double | METRIC | Number of other types of local action clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetStoreVisits | Double | METRIC | Estimated number of visits to the store after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
ViewThroughConversionsFromLocationAssetWebsite | Double | METRIC | Number of website URL clicks on any location surface after an impression. This measure is coming from Asset based location. |
AdDestinationType | String | SEGMENT | Ad Destination type.
The allowed values are APP_DEEP_LINK, APP_STORE, LEAD_FORM, LOCATION_LISTING, MAP_DIRECTIONS, MESSAGE, NOT_APPLICABLE, PHONE_CALL, UNKNOWN, UNMODELED_FOR_CONVERSIONS, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE, YOUTUBE. |
AdNetworkType | String | SEGMENT | Ad network type.
The allowed values are CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE. |
AssetInteractionTargetAsset | String | SEGMENT | The asset resource name. |
AssetInteractionTargetInteractionOnThisAsset | Bool | SEGMENT | Only used with CustomerAsset, CampaignAsset and AdGroupAsset metrics. Indicates whether the interaction metrics occurred on the asset itself or a different asset or ad unit. |
AuctionInsightDomain | String | SEGMENT | Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report. |
ClickType | String | SEGMENT | Click type.
The allowed values are APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN. |
ConversionAction | String | SEGMENT | Resource name of the conversion action. |
ConversionActionCategory | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action category.
The allowed values are ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionActionName | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action name. |
ConversionAdjustment | Bool | SEGMENT | This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data. |
ConversionAttributionEventType | String | SEGMENT | Conversion attribution event type.
The allowed values are IMPRESSION, INTERACTION, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.
The allowed values are EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.
The allowed values are ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionValueRulePrimaryDimension | String | SEGMENT | Primary dimension of applied conversion value rules. NO_RULE_APPLIED shows the total recorded value of conversions that do not have a value rule applied. ORIGINAL shows the original value of conversions to which a value rule has been applied. GEO_LOCATION, DEVICE, AUDIENCE show the net adjustment after value rules were applied.
The allowed values are AUDIENCE, DEVICE, GEO_LOCATION, MULTIPLE, NEW_VS_RETURNING_USER, NO_RULE_APPLIED, ORIGINAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Date | Date | SEGMENT | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
DayOfWeek | String | SEGMENT | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.
The allowed values are FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY. |
Device | String | SEGMENT | Device to which metrics apply.
The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ExternalConversionSource | String | SEGMENT | External conversion source.
The allowed values are AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS. |
Hour | Int | SEGMENT | Hour of day as a number between 0 and 23, inclusive. |
Month | Date | SEGMENT | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
MonthOfYear | String | SEGMENT | Month of the year, for example, January.
The allowed values are APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
NewVersusReturningCustomers | String | SEGMENT | This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.
The allowed values are NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Period | String | SEGMENT | Predefined date range.
The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN. |
Quarter | Date | SEGMENT | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
RecommendationType | String | SEGMENT | Recommendation type.
The allowed values are CALLOUT_ASSET, CALL_ASSET, CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, DISPLAY_EXPANSION_OPT_IN, DYNAMIC_IMAGE_EXTENSION_OPT_IN, ENHANCED_CPC_OPT_IN, FORECASTING_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_CPA, FORECASTING_SET_TARGET_ROAS, IMPROVE_PERFORMANCE_MAX_AD_STRENGTH, KEYWORD, KEYWORD_MATCH_TYPE, LOWER_TARGET_ROAS, MARGINAL_ROI_CAMPAIGN_BUDGET, MAXIMIZE_CLICKS_OPT_IN, MAXIMIZE_CONVERSIONS_OPT_IN, MIGRATE_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_ADS_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, MOVE_UNUSED_BUDGET, OPTIMIZE_AD_ROTATION, PERFORMANCE_MAX_OPT_IN, RAISE_TARGET_CPA, RAISE_TARGET_CPA_BID_TOO_LOW, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_ASSET, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD_IMPROVE_AD_STRENGTH, SEARCH_PARTNERS_OPT_IN, SET_TARGET_CPA, SET_TARGET_ROAS, SHOPPING_ADD_AGE_GROUP, SHOPPING_ADD_COLOR, SHOPPING_ADD_GENDER, SHOPPING_ADD_GTIN, SHOPPING_ADD_MORE_IDENTIFIERS, SHOPPING_ADD_PRODUCTS_TO_CAMPAIGN, SHOPPING_ADD_SIZE, SHOPPING_FIX_DISAPPROVED_PRODUCTS, SHOPPING_FIX_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT_SUSPENSION_WARNING, SHOPPING_FIX_SUSPENDED_MERCHANT_CENTER_ACCOUNT, SHOPPING_MIGRATE_REGULAR_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_OFFERS_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, SHOPPING_TARGET_ALL_OFFERS, SITELINK_ASSET, TARGET_CPA_OPT_IN, TARGET_ROAS_OPT_IN, TEXT_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPGRADE_LOCAL_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, UPGRADE_SMART_SHOPPING_CAMPAIGN_TO_PERFORMANCE_MAX, USE_BROAD_MATCH_KEYWORD. |
SkAdNetworkAdEventType | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network ad event type.
The allowed values are INTERACTION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIEW. |
SkAdNetworkAttributionCredit | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network attribution credit
The allowed values are CONTRIBUTED, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WON. |
SkAdNetworkCoarseConversionValue | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network coarse conversion value.
The allowed values are HIGH, LOW, MEDIUM, NONE, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
SkAdNetworkConversionValue | Long | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network conversion value. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign. |
SkAdNetworkPostbackSequenceIndex | Long | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network postback sequence index. |
SkAdNetworkSourceAppSkAdNetworkSourceAppId | String | SEGMENT | App id where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. |
SkAdNetworkSourceDomain | String | SEGMENT | Website where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or was not present in any postbacks sent by Apple. |
SkAdNetworkSourceType | String | SEGMENT | The source type where the ad that drove the iOS Store Kit Ad Network install was shown. Null value means this segment is not applicable, for example, non-iOS campaign, or neither source domain nor source app were present in any postbacks sent by Apple.
The allowed values are MOBILE_APPLICATION, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE. |
SkAdNetworkUserType | String | SEGMENT | iOS Store Kit Ad Network user type.
The allowed values are NEW_INSTALLER, REINSTALLER, UNAVAILABLE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Slot | String | SEGMENT | Position of the ad.
The allowed values are CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Week | Date | SEGMENT | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Year | Int | SEGMENT | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
Pseudo-Columns
Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.
Name | Type | Description |
ManagerId | Long | Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data. |