AdGroupAd
An ad group ad.
Table Specific Information
Select
Google Ads does not allow every column to be selected in a single query as some data will conflict if selected together. Therefore, when issuing a query that selects all columns, only the default metrics, segments, and attributes will be returned. In general, these defaults are the same fields that are exposed through the Ads console.
To use the nondefault fields, explicitly select them in your query.
Filters can also be used in the WHERE clause. The supported operators are the =, !=, >, >=, <, <=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, and NOT IN operators. All filters must be joined by the AND keyword as OR is not supported by the Ads API.
Columns
Name | Type | Behavior | Description |
AdGroupAdActionItems | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. A list of recommendations to improve the ad strength. For example, a recommendation could be 'Try adding a few more unique headlines or unpinning some assets.'. |
AdGroupAdAdAddedByGoogleAds | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Indicates if this ad was automatically added by Google Ads and not by a user. For example, this could happen when ads are automatically created as suggestions for new ads based on knowledge of how existing ads are performing. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdHtml5MediaBundles | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of media bundle assets that may be used with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of image assets that may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdMandatoryAdText | String | ATTRIBUTE | Mandatory ad text. |
AdGroupAdAdAppAdYoutubeVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of YouTube video assets that may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of image assets that may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppEngagementAdVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of video assets that may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of image asset IDs whose images may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdAppPreRegistrationAdYoutubeVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of YouTube video asset IDs whose videos may be displayed with the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The business name in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdCallTracked | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether to enable call tracking for the creative. Enabling call tracking also enables call conversions. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdConversionAction | String | ATTRIBUTE | The conversion action to attribute a call conversion to. If not set a default conversion action is used. This field only has effect if call_tracked is set to true. Otherwise this field is ignored. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdConversionReportingState | String | ATTRIBUTE | The call conversion behavior of this call ad. It can use its own call conversion setting, inherit the account level setting, or be disabled.
The allowed values are DISABLED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, USE_ACCOUNT_LEVEL_CALL_CONVERSION_ACTION, USE_RESOURCE_LEVEL_CALL_CONVERSION_ACTION. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdCountryCode | String | ATTRIBUTE | The country code in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDescription1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The first line of the ad's description. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDescription2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The second line of the ad's description. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdDisableCallConversion | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether to disable call conversion for the creative. If set to true, disables call conversions even when call_tracked is true. If call_tracked is false, this field is ignored. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdHeadline1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First headline in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdHeadline2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second headline in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPath1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. Optional. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPath2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set. Optional. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPhoneNumber | String | ATTRIBUTE | The phone number in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdCallAdPhoneNumberVerificationUrl | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL to be used for phone number verification. |
AdGroupAdAdDevicePreference | String | ATTRIBUTE | The device preference for the ad. You can only specify a preference for mobile devices. When this preference is set the ad will be preferred over other ads when being displayed on a mobile device. The ad can still be displayed on other device types, for example, if no other ads are available. If unspecified (no device preference), all devices are targeted. This is only supported by some ad types.
The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. The Advertiser/brand name. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdCallToActionText | String | ATTRIBUTE | Call to action text. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdCarouselCards | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. Carousel cards that will display with the ad. Min 2 max 10. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdDescription | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. The descriptive text of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. Headline of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryCarouselAdLogoImage | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. Logo image to be used in the ad. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1(+-1%). |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The Advertiser/brand name. Maximum display width is 25. Required. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdCallToActionText | String | ATTRIBUTE | Call to action text. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | The descriptive text of the ad. Maximum display width is 90. At least 1 and max 5 descriptions can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | Headline text asset of the ad. Maximum display width is 30. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdLeadFormOnly | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Boolean option that indicates if this ad must be served with lead form. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdLogoImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Logo image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1(+-1%). At least 1 and max 5 logo images can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 600x314 and the aspect ratio must be 1.91:1 (+-1%). Required if square_marketing_images is not present. Combined with square_marketing_images and portrait_marketing_images the maximum is 20. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdPortraitMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Portrait marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 480x600 and the aspect ratio must be 4:5 (+-1%). Combined with marketing_images and square_marketing_images the maximum is 20. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryMultiAssetAdSquareMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Square marketing image assets to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 300x300 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). Required if marketing_images is not present. Combined with marketing_images and portrait_marketing_images the maximum is 20. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Required. The advertiser/brand name. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdCallToActions | String | ATTRIBUTE | Assets of type CallToActionAsset used for the 'Call To Action' button. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the description. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the short headline, for example, the 'Call To Action' banner. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdLogoImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Logo image to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1(+-1%). |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdLongHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the long headline. |
AdGroupAdAdDiscoveryVideoResponsiveAdVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of YouTube video assets used for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdDisplayUploadAdDisplayUploadProductType | String | ATTRIBUTE | The product type of this ad. See comments on the enum for details.
The allowed values are DYNAMIC_HTML5_CUSTOM_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_EDUCATION_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_FLIGHT_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_HOTEL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_HOTEL_RENTAL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_JOB_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_LOCAL_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_REAL_ESTATE_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_TRAVEL_AD, HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdDisplayUploadAdMediaBundle | String | ATTRIBUTE | A media bundle asset to be used in the ad. For information about the media bundle for HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, see https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/1722096 Media bundles that are part of dynamic product types use a special format that needs to be created through the Google Web Designer. See https://support.google.com/webdesigner/answer/7543898 for more information. |
AdGroupAdAdDisplayUrl | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL that appears in the ad description for some ad formats. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedDynamicSearchAdDescription | String | ATTRIBUTE | The description of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedDynamicSearchAdDescription2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The second description of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdDescription | String | ATTRIBUTE | The description of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdDescription2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The second description of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The first part of the ad's headline. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The second part of the ad's headline. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdHeadlinePart3 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The third part of the ad's headline. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdPath1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The text that can appear alongside the ad's displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdExpandedTextAdPath2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Additional text that can appear alongside the ad's displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdFinalAppUrls | String | ATTRIBUTE | A list of final app URLs that will be used on mobile if the user has the specific app installed. |
AdGroupAdAdFinalMobileUrls | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of possible final mobile URLs after all cross-domain redirects for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdFinalUrlSuffix | String | ATTRIBUTE | The suffix to use when constructing a final URL. |
AdGroupAdAdFinalUrls | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of possible final URLs after all cross-domain redirects for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdHotelAd | String | ATTRIBUTE | Details pertaining to a hotel ad. |
AdGroupAdAdId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ID of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdImageUrl | String | ATTRIBUTE | URL of the full size image. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdMimeType | String | ATTRIBUTE | The mime type of the image.
The allowed values are AUDIO_MP3, AUDIO_WAV, FLASH, HTML5_AD_ZIP, IMAGE_GIF, IMAGE_JPEG, IMAGE_PNG, MSEXCEL, MSWORD, PDF, RTF, TEXT_HTML, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The name of the image. If the image was created from a MediaFile, this is the MediaFile's name. If the image was created from bytes, this is empty. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPixelHeight | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Height in pixels of the full size image. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPixelWidth | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Width in pixels of the full size image. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewImageUrl | String | ATTRIBUTE | URL of the preview size image. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewPixelHeight | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Height in pixels of the preview size image. |
AdGroupAdAdImageAdPreviewPixelWidth | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Width in pixels of the preview size image. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyAppInstallAd | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. Details pertaining to a legacy app install ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdAccentColor | String | ATTRIBUTE | The accent color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdAllowFlexibleColor | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Advertiser's consent to allow flexible color. When true, the ad may be served with different color if necessary. When false, the ad will be served with the specified colors or a neutral color. The default value is true. Must be true if main_color and accent_color are not set. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The business name in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdCallToActionText | String | ATTRIBUTE | The call-to-action text for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdDescription | String | ATTRIBUTE | The description of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdFormatSetting | String | ATTRIBUTE | Specifies which format the ad will be served in. Default is ALL_FORMATS.
The allowed values are ALL_FORMATS, NATIVE, NON_NATIVE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdLogoImage | String | ATTRIBUTE | The MediaFile resource name of the logo image used in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdLongHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | The long version of the ad's headline. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdMainColor | String | ATTRIBUTE | The main color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdMarketingImage | String | ATTRIBUTE | The MediaFile resource name of the marketing image used in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdPricePrefix | String | ATTRIBUTE | Prefix before price. For example, 'as low as'. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdPromoText | String | ATTRIBUTE | Promotion text used for dynamic formats of responsive ads. For example 'Free two-day shipping'. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdShortHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | The short version of the ad's headline. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdSquareLogoImage | String | ATTRIBUTE | The MediaFile resource name of the square logo image used in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLegacyResponsiveDisplayAdSquareMarketingImage | String | ATTRIBUTE | The MediaFile resource name of the square marketing image used in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdCallToActions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for call-to-actions. When the ad serves the call-to-actions will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 call-to-actions must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 descriptions must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. At least 1 and at most 5 headlines must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdLogoImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of logo image assets that may be displayed with the ad. The images must be 128x128 pixels and not larger than 120KB. At least 1 and at most 5 image assets must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of marketing image assets that may be displayed with the ad. The images must be 314x600 pixels or 320x320 pixels. At least 1 and at most 20 image assets must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdPath1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First part of optional text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdPath2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second part of optional text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set. |
AdGroupAdAdLocalAdVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of YouTube video assets that may be displayed with the ad. At least 1 and at most 20 video assets must be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The name of the ad. This is only used to be able to identify the ad. It does not need to be unique and does not affect the served ad. The name field is currently only supported for DisplayUploadAd, ImageAd, ShoppingComparisonListingAd and VideoAd. |
AdGroupAdAdResourceName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The resource name of the ad. Ad resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/ads/{ad_id} |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdAccentColor | String | ATTRIBUTE | The accent color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdAllowFlexibleColor | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Advertiser's consent to allow flexible color. When true, the ad may be served with different color if necessary. When false, the ad will be served with the specified colors or a neutral color. The default value is true. Must be true if main_color and accent_color are not set. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdBusinessName | String | ATTRIBUTE | The advertiser/brand name. Maximum display width is 25. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdCallToActionText | String | ATTRIBUTE | The call-to-action text for the ad. Maximum display width is 30. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdControlSpecEnableAssetEnhancements | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether the advertiser has opted into the asset enhancements feature. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdControlSpecEnableAutogenVideo | Bool | ATTRIBUTE | Whether the advertiser has opted into auto-gen video feature. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | Descriptive texts for the ad. The maximum length is 90 characters. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdFormatSetting | String | ATTRIBUTE | Specifies which format the ad will be served in. Default is ALL_FORMATS.
The allowed values are ALL_FORMATS, NATIVE, NON_NATIVE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | Short format headlines for the ad. The maximum length is 30 characters. At least 1 and max 5 headlines can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdLogoImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Logo images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 512x128 and the aspect ratio must be 4:1 (+-1%). Combined with square_logo_images, the maximum is 5. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdLongHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | A required long format headline. The maximum length is 90 characters. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdMainColor | String | ATTRIBUTE | The main color of the ad in hexadecimal, for example, #ffffff for white. If one of main_color and accent_color is set, the other is required as well. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Marketing images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 600x314 and the aspect ratio must be 1.91:1 (+-1%). At least one marketing_image is required. Combined with square_marketing_images, the maximum is 15. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdPricePrefix | String | ATTRIBUTE | Prefix before price. For example, 'as low as'. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdPromoText | String | ATTRIBUTE | Promotion text used for dynamic formats of responsive ads. For example 'Free two-day shipping'. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdSquareLogoImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Square logo images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 128x128 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). Combined with logo_images, the maximum is 5. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdSquareMarketingImages | String | ATTRIBUTE | Square marketing images to be used in the ad. Valid image types are GIF, JPEG, and PNG. The minimum size is 300x300 and the aspect ratio must be 1:1 (+-1%). At least one square marketing_image is required. Combined with marketing_images, the maximum is 15. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveDisplayAdYoutubeVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | Optional YouTube videos for the ad. A maximum of 5 videos can be specified. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for descriptions. When the ad serves the descriptions will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets for headlines. When the ad serves the headlines will be selected from this list. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdPath1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdResponsiveSearchAdPath2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second part of text that can be appended to the URL in the ad. This field can only be set when path1 is also set. |
AdGroupAdAdShoppingComparisonListingAdHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | Headline of the ad. This field is required. Allowed length is between 25 and 45 characters. |
AdGroupAdAdShoppingProductAd | String | ATTRIBUTE | Details pertaining to a Shopping product ad. |
AdGroupAdAdShoppingSmartAd | String | ATTRIBUTE | Details pertaining to a Smart Shopping ad. |
AdGroupAdAdSmartCampaignAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets, each of which corresponds to a description when the ad serves. This list consists of a minimum of 2 and up to 4 text assets. |
AdGroupAdAdSmartCampaignAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets, each of which corresponds to a headline when the ad serves. This list consists of a minimum of 3 and up to 15 text assets. |
AdGroupAdAdSystemManagedResourceSource | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. If this ad is system managed, then this field will indicate the source. This field is read-only.
The allowed values are AD_VARIATIONS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdTextAdDescription1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The first line of the ad's description. |
AdGroupAdAdTextAdDescription2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | The second line of the ad's description. |
AdGroupAdAdTextAdHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | The headline of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdTrackingUrlTemplate | String | ATTRIBUTE | The URL template for constructing a tracking URL. |
AdGroupAdAdTravelAd | String | ATTRIBUTE | Details pertaining to a travel ad. |
AdGroupAdAdType | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The type of ad.
The allowed values are APP_AD, APP_ENGAGEMENT_AD, APP_PRE_REGISTRATION_AD, CALL_AD, DISCOVERY_CAROUSEL_AD, DISCOVERY_MULTI_ASSET_AD, DISCOVERY_VIDEO_RESPONSIVE_AD, DYNAMIC_HTML5_AD, EXPANDED_DYNAMIC_SEARCH_AD, EXPANDED_TEXT_AD, HOTEL_AD, HTML5_UPLOAD_AD, IMAGE_AD, IN_FEED_VIDEO_AD, LEGACY_APP_INSTALL_AD, LEGACY_RESPONSIVE_DISPLAY_AD, LOCAL_AD, RESPONSIVE_DISPLAY_AD, RESPONSIVE_SEARCH_AD, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING_AD, SHOPPING_PRODUCT_AD, SHOPPING_SMART_AD, SMART_CAMPAIGN_AD, TEXT_AD, TRAVEL_AD, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, VIDEO_AD, VIDEO_BUMPER_AD, VIDEO_NON_SKIPPABLE_IN_STREAM_AD, VIDEO_OUTSTREAM_AD, VIDEO_RESPONSIVE_AD, VIDEO_TRUEVIEW_IN_STREAM_AD. |
AdGroupAdAdUrlCollections | String | ATTRIBUTE | Additional URLs for the ad that are tagged with a unique identifier that can be referenced from other fields in the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdUrlCustomParameters | String | ATTRIBUTE | The list of mappings that can be used to substitute custom parameter tags in a tracking_url_template, final_urls, or mobile_final_urls. For mutates, use url custom parameter operations. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperActionButtonLabel | String | ATTRIBUTE | Label on the 'Call To Action' button taking the user to the video ad's final URL. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperActionHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | Additional text displayed with the CTA (call-to-action) button to give context and encourage clicking on the button. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdBumperCompanionBannerAsset | String | ATTRIBUTE | The Asset resource name of this image. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedDescription1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First text line for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedDescription2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second text line for the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | The headline of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInFeedThumbnail | String | ATTRIBUTE | Video thumbnail image to use.
The allowed values are DEFAULT_THUMBNAIL, THUMBNAIL_1, THUMBNAIL_2, THUMBNAIL_3, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamActionButtonLabel | String | ATTRIBUTE | Label on the CTA (call-to-action) button taking the user to the video ad's final URL. Required for TrueView for action campaigns, optional otherwise. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamActionHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | Additional text displayed with the CTA (call-to-action) button to give context and encourage clicking on the button. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdInStreamCompanionBannerAsset | String | ATTRIBUTE | The Asset resource name of this image. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableActionButtonLabel | String | ATTRIBUTE | Label on the 'Call To Action' button taking the user to the video ad's final URL. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableActionHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | Additional text displayed with the 'Call To Action' button to give context and encourage clicking on the button. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdNonSkippableCompanionBannerAsset | String | ATTRIBUTE | The Asset resource name of this image. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdOutStreamDescription | String | ATTRIBUTE | The description line. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdOutStreamHeadline | String | ATTRIBUTE | The headline of the ad. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoAdVideoAsset | String | ATTRIBUTE | The Asset resource name of this video. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb1 | String | ATTRIBUTE | First part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdBreadcrumb2 | String | ATTRIBUTE | Second part of text that appears in the ad with the displayed URL. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdCallToActions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the button, for example, the 'Call To Action' button. Currently, only a single value for the button is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdCompanionBanners | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of image assets used for the companion banner. Currently, only a single value for the companion banner asset is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdDescriptions | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the description. Currently, only a single value for the description is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the short headline, for example, the 'Call To Action' banner. Currently, only a single value for the short headline is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdLongHeadlines | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of text assets used for the long headline. Currently, only a single value for the long headline is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdVideoResponsiveAdVideos | String | ATTRIBUTE | List of YouTube video assets used for the ad. Currently, only a single value for the YouTube video asset is supported. |
AdGroupAdAdGroup | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The ad group to which the ad belongs. |
AdGroupAdAdStrength | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Overall ad strength for this ad group ad.
The allowed values are AVERAGE, EXCELLENT, GOOD, NO_ADS, PENDING, POOR, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdLabels | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The resource names of labels attached to this ad group ad. |
AdGroupAdPolicySummaryApprovalStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The overall approval status of this ad, calculated based on the status of its individual policy topic entries.
The allowed values are APPROVED, APPROVED_LIMITED, AREA_OF_INTEREST_ONLY, DISAPPROVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdPolicySummaryPolicyTopicEntries | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The list of policy findings for this ad. |
AdGroupAdPolicySummaryReviewStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. Where in the review process this ad is.
The allowed values are ELIGIBLE_MAY_SERVE, REVIEWED, REVIEW_IN_PROGRESS, UNDER_APPEAL, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
AdGroupAdResourceName | String | ATTRIBUTE | Immutable. The resource name of the ad. Ad group ad resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/adGroupAds/{ad_group_id}~{ad_id} |
AdGroupAdStatus | String | ATTRIBUTE | The status of the ad.
The allowed values are ENABLED, PAUSED, REMOVED, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
CustomerId | Long | ATTRIBUTE | Output only. The ID of the customer. |
AbsoluteTopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown as the very first ad above the organic search results. |
ActiveViewCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions). |
ActiveViewCtr | Double | METRIC | Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network. |
ActiveViewImpressions | Long | METRIC | A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site. |
ActiveViewMeasurability | Double | METRIC | The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions. |
ActiveViewMeasurableCostMicros | Long | METRIC | The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View. |
ActiveViewMeasurableImpressions | Long | METRIC | The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen. |
ActiveViewViewability | Double | METRIC | The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions). |
AllConversions | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
AllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
AllConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. |
AllConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
AllNewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | All of new customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for both biddable and non-biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'all_conversions_value'. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
AverageCartSize | Double | METRIC | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
AverageCost | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
AverageCpc | Double | METRIC | The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
AverageCpe | Double | METRIC | The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements. |
AverageCpm | Double | METRIC | Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). |
AverageCpv | Double | METRIC | The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views. |
AverageOrderValueMicros | Long | METRIC | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
AveragePageViews | Double | METRIC | Average number of pages viewed per session. |
AverageTimeOnSite | Double | METRIC | Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics. |
BounceRate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics. |
Clicks | Long | METRIC | The number of clicks. |
Conversions | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ConversionsFromInteractionsRate | Double | METRIC | Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ConversionsValueByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
CostMicros | Long | METRIC | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
CostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CostPerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
CostPerConversion | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CostPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion | Double | METRIC | The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CrossDeviceConversions | Double | METRIC | Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
CrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
CrossSellUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Ctr | Double | METRIC | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
CurrentModelAttributedConversions | Double | METRIC | Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
CurrentModelAttributedConversionsValue | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
EngagementRate | Double | METRIC | How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Engagements | Long | METRIC | The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics. |
GmailForwards | Long | METRIC | The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message. |
GmailSaves | Long | METRIC | The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message. |
GmailSecondaryClicks | Long | METRIC | The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads. |
GrossProfitMargin | Double | METRIC | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
GrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Impressions | Long | METRIC | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
InteractionEventTypes | String | METRIC | The types of payable and free interactions.
The allowed values are UNSPECIFIED, UNKNOWN, CLICK, ENGAGEMENT, VIDEO_VIEW, NONE. |
InteractionRate | Double | METRIC | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Interactions | Long | METRIC | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
LeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadGrossProfitMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadRevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
LeadUnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
NewCustomerLifetimeValue | Double | METRIC | New customers' lifetime conversion value. If you have set up customer acquisition goal at either account level or campaign level, this will include the additional conversion value from new customers for biddable conversions. If your campaign has adopted the customer acquisition goal and selected 'bid higher for new customers', these values will be included in 'conversions_value' for optimization. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/12080169 for more details. |
Orders | Double | METRIC | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
PercentNewVisitors | Double | METRIC | Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics. |
RevenueMicros | Long | METRIC | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
TopImpressionPercentage | Double | METRIC | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown anywhere above the organic search results. |
UnitsSold | Double | METRIC | Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
ValuePerAllConversions | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
ValuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ValuePerConversion | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
ValuePerConversionsByConversionDate | Double | METRIC | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
ValuePerCurrentModelAttributedConversion | Double | METRIC | The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
VideoQuartileP100Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video. |
VideoQuartileP25Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video. |
VideoQuartileP50Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video. |
VideoQuartileP75Rate | Double | METRIC | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video. |
VideoViewRate | Double | METRIC | The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads. |
VideoViews | Long | METRIC | The number of times your video ads were viewed. |
ViewThroughConversions | Long | METRIC | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
AdDestinationType | String | SEGMENT | Ad Destination type.
The allowed values are APP_DEEP_LINK, APP_STORE, LEAD_FORM, LOCATION_LISTING, MAP_DIRECTIONS, MESSAGE, NOT_APPLICABLE, PHONE_CALL, UNKNOWN, UNMODELED_FOR_CONVERSIONS, UNSPECIFIED, WEBSITE, YOUTUBE. |
AdNetworkType | String | SEGMENT | Ad network type.
The allowed values are CONTENT, GOOGLE_TV, MIXED, SEARCH, SEARCH_PARTNERS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, YOUTUBE. |
ClickType | String | SEGMENT | Click type.
The allowed values are APP_DEEPLINK, BREADCRUMBS, BROADBAND_PLAN, CALLS, CALL_TRACKING, CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD, CROSS_NETWORK, GET_DIRECTIONS, HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION, HOTEL_PRICE, LOCATION_EXPANSION, LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL, LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS, LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE, LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP, LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO, LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT, MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING, OFFER_PRINTS, OTHER, PRICE_EXTENSION, PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK, PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE, PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE, PROMOTION_EXTENSION, SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING, SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK, SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK, SITELINKS, STORE_LOCATOR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO, SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, URL_CLICKS, VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS, VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS, VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS, VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS, VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS, VISUAL_SITELINKS, WIRELESS_PLAN. |
ConversionAction | String | SEGMENT | Resource name of the conversion action. |
ConversionActionCategory | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action category.
The allowed values are ADD_TO_CART, BEGIN_CHECKOUT, BOOK_APPOINTMENT, CONTACT, CONVERTED_LEAD, DEFAULT, DOWNLOAD, ENGAGEMENT, GET_DIRECTIONS, IMPORTED_LEAD, OUTBOUND_CLICK, PAGE_VIEW, PHONE_CALL_LEAD, PURCHASE, QUALIFIED_LEAD, REQUEST_QUOTE, SIGNUP, STORE_SALE, STORE_VISIT, SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM, SUBSCRIBE_PAID, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionActionName | String | SEGMENT | Conversion action name. |
ConversionAdjustment | Bool | SEGMENT | This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data. |
ConversionLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion.
The allowed values are EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket | String | SEGMENT | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion.
The allowed values are ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN, CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS, CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS, CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS, CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY, CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS, CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS, CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS, CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS, CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS, CONVERSION_UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Date | Date | SEGMENT | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
DayOfWeek | String | SEGMENT | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY.
The allowed values are FRIDAY, MONDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, THURSDAY, TUESDAY, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, WEDNESDAY. |
Device | String | SEGMENT | Device to which metrics apply.
The allowed values are CONNECTED_TV, DESKTOP, MOBILE, OTHER, TABLET, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
ExternalConversionSource | String | SEGMENT | External conversion source.
The allowed values are AD_CALL_METRICS, ANALYTICS, ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360, ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN, ANDROID_IN_APP, APP_UNSPECIFIED, CLICK_TO_CALL, DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT, FIREBASE, FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360, FLOODLIGHT, GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION, GOOGLE_HOSTED, GOOGLE_PLAY, IOS_FIRST_OPEN, IOS_IN_APP, SALESFORCE, SEARCH_ADS_360, STORE_SALES, STORE_SALES_CRM, STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD, STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK, STORE_VISITS, THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED, UPLOAD, UPLOAD_CALLS, WEBPAGE, WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS. |
KeywordAdGroupCriterion | String | SEGMENT | The AdGroupCriterion resource name. |
KeywordInfoMatchType | String | SEGMENT | The match type of the keyword.
The allowed values are BROAD, EXACT, PHRASE, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
KeywordInfoText | String | SEGMENT | The text of the keyword (at most 80 characters and 10 words). |
Month | Date | SEGMENT | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
MonthOfYear | String | SEGMENT | Month of the year, for example, January.
The allowed values are APRIL, AUGUST, DECEMBER, FEBRUARY, JANUARY, JULY, JUNE, MARCH, MAY, NOVEMBER, OCTOBER, SEPTEMBER, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
NewVersusReturningCustomers | String | SEGMENT | This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal.
The allowed values are NEW, NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV, RETURNING, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Period | String | SEGMENT | Predefined date range.
The allowed values are TODAY, YESTERDAY, LAST_7_DAYS, LAST_BUSINESS_WEEK, THIS_MONTH, LAST_MONTH, LAST_14_DAYS, LAST_30_DAYS, THIS_WEEK_SUN_TODAY, THIS_WEEK_MON_TODAY, LAST_WEEK_SUN_SAT, LAST_WEEK_MON_SUN. |
Quarter | Date | SEGMENT | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Slot | String | SEGMENT | Position of the ad.
The allowed values are CONTENT, MIXED, SEARCH_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER, SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP, SEARCH_SIDE, SEARCH_TOP, UNKNOWN, UNSPECIFIED. |
Week | Date | SEGMENT | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Year | Int | SEGMENT | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
Pseudo-Columns
Pseudo column fields are used in the WHERE clause of SELECT statements and offer a more granular control over the tuples that are returned from the data source.
Name | Type | Description |
ManagerId | Long | Id of the manager account on behalf of which you are requesting customer data. |